Tenorshare Any Data Recovery User Reviews

62 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Any Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-17
3 steps to get the lost files back
by Amie

My photos which stored on my Mac were gone after update. And I have no idea about how to get them back. Fortunately, i found this mac data recovery software, which helped me to get them back within 3 steps which is fast and targeted.

2019-06-17
Selectively recover
by Angelina

I delete some media which I stored on the PC and there are some I have to get back. With the Windows data recovery, I can get them back quickly cause it provides previewing and selectively recover which makes the recovery much more easier.

2019-06-11
Get formatted files back
by banyari

I formatted my macOS disk by accident and some audios in it are gone and I'm afraid that it will be gone forever. Finally, I found this mac data recovery tool, which allowed me to get back those formatted files including those audios. It helped me a lot.

2019-06-11
Retrieve missing files
by BANDEAU

I put some video's samples into a usb to carry out for customer's reference. But when I plug it into a computer, there is no any data. In moment of fluster, instead of going back home to get another backup one, I find this windows data recovery online and try it. Finally, it works and it perform more than I expected. It really worth a try.

2019-06-04
Got photos back
by Dawe

My camera was mistakenly dropped into the water and I'm afraid that the photos in CF card were lost. Accidentally, I found this Any data recovery, it can recover my files through scan and provide preview before recovery, which is humanized.

2019-06-03
Helpful!
by Runy

I deleted some melody which I used to edit on a video and now I want to find them cause these are hard to be searched online again. With this UltData - Mac Data Recovery, I can easily get them back which helped me a lot.

2019-05-29
Find videos back
by Yin

I made some videos for my friend's marriage but they disappeared after it updated. With this UltData - Mac Data Recovery, I can get them back finally otherwise I gonna upset my friend.

2019-05-29
Restore some lost data
by loey

I've lost some media files on my media player and I have to recover them which contains important voice sample. With this UltData, I can use my PC to recover them fast and easily. It really worth a try.

2019-05-27
Recover mails fast
by Ori

I've deleted some mails on my PC when I clean my computer which are important. With this UltData - Windows Data Recovery, i can find them back and selectively recover them with previewing. It's good to use.

2019-05-26
Useful software
by Sunil

Can it recover old file or corrupted files from pen drive?