Tenorshare UltData - Windows User Reviews

62 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-08-02
Excellent macOS data recovery software!
by Malcom

I mistakenly deleted over 1000 photos and emptied Trash on my mac. Thanks to Ultdata, I got all of them back!

2019-07-30
100% Work
by Hanley

Thank God for this program it works amazing!!!!!!!!! It found all the documents I was searching for i'm so happy eek =) I totally recommend this =) God Bless

2019-07-12
Quickly
by Garegin

Tenorshare UltData is the most quickly recovery software I have used, I get back my lost photos in just a few minutes!

2019-07-09
Sanjana
by Sanjana

Photo return

2019-06-17
3 steps to get the lost files back
by Amie

My photos which stored on my Mac were gone after update. And I have no idea about how to get them back. Fortunately, i found this mac data recovery software, which helped me to get them back within 3 steps which is fast and targeted.

2019-06-17
Selectively recover
by Angelina

I delete some media which I stored on the PC and there are some I have to get back. With the Windows data recovery, I can get them back quickly cause it provides previewing and selectively recover which makes the recovery much more easier.

2019-06-11
Get formatted files back
by banyari

I formatted my macOS disk by accident and some audios in it are gone and I'm afraid that it will be gone forever. Finally, I found this mac data recovery tool, which allowed me to get back those formatted files including those audios. It helped me a lot.

2019-06-10
Get videos back
by Binnie

I stored some video samples on my Mac and someday they were lost after update, and I have no idea about how to get them back. Luckily, I found this Mac data recovery software, I can use it to recover my files fast and safe. It's good to use..

2019-06-04
Got photos back
by Dawe

My camera was mistakenly dropped into the water and I'm afraid that the photos in CF card were lost. Accidentally, I found this Any data recovery, it can recover my files through scan and provide preview before recovery, which is humanized.

2019-06-03
Helpful!
by Runy

I deleted some melody which I used to edit on a video and now I want to find them cause these are hard to be searched online again. With this UltData - Mac Data Recovery, I can easily get them back which helped me a lot.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7