Tenorshare Any Data Recovery User Reviews

13 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Any Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-11-04
Saved my Mac data
by Tanaka

It's a disaster for me when I found the file on my Macbook Pro lost. I had no idea what to do, then my friend recommended Any Data Recovery, and it really helped me recover most of the files! Thank you very much!

2018-10-29
It worked!
by Patel

It's a great data recovery tool without a doubt. This program has helped me recover 43GB files from Sierra volume. Highly recommend for anyone who is suffering from data loss problem.

2018-10-21
An outstanding product
by Nasab

I just wanted to say thank you for recovering my photos. Your product worked like a charm and would deserve a 5-star rating.

2018-07-28
Perfectly get the job done
by Benny

Dear Developers of this data recovery tool, Most People give nothing but praise about this tool, and i agree 110%. It's a great tool that I love so much and saves me a lot of trouble by recovering all my lost data.

2018-07-02
Life saver!Accidentally deleted photos have been recovered!
by Eadwine

Fabulous as the tool is, it has recovered the photos I lost a few days ago! I thought I would never find these photos again but thanks to Any Data Recovery!

2018-06-16
Much Thanks to rescue my data!
by Callie

I just used Any Data Recovery to retrieve my daughter's photos on my E: drive, since I can't access this drive on "My Computer". All the photos are back with the original quality. I shall give it 5 stars.

2018-05-23
Cost-effective software
by  Jarrett

As a student, I don't have the money to send my hard drive to a data recovery service. I tried Any Data Recovery and recovered all my data. Mostly importantly, it has no recovery size limitation.

2017-12-25
The fastest data recovery I have ever experienced
by Skyhigh

The whole scanning process only takes few minutes, even for deep scan mode. That deserves a five-star rating. And yes, most of the files have been recovered. Great software!

2017-11-18
Works like a charm
by Karkl

It's could be the most powerful data recovery tool I have used. Recovered all lost files; Took only several minutes to scan; Quite easy to use.

2017-11-14
Definitely a nice data recuce tool for Windows users
by Clifford

All the files are recovered. I have also tried other similar products. Any Data Recovery is the best and definitly worthy trying.