Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery User Reviews

112 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-17
I used to saved files in SD card in case I lost phone, yet shmehow I found some data in Sd card were missing I don't know why.
by john

Hopefully, I used this tool to try to get back the missing data, and I succeeded

2019-04-16
My mac just blacked suddendly when I was editing. And when I turn on the mac again, I can't find the WORD document. I have no other way but to use this tool to see if I can recover it from the deleted
by sunny

And it did been deleted. so I recovered it

2019-04-15
Never worried about deleting some files in my PC by accident!
by lemon

Cause this software can help me to find it back. It is so convenient and easy to use

2019-04-12
I lost some files in my old mac and I want to got them back
by miro

My friend told me to try this tool and I did, eventually I retrieved them back!!!

2019-04-11
I accidently deleted an important file from work and I have no time to recreat one again
by anna

One guy from work told me this tool and I have recovered the file in just seconds! So luky

2019-04-10
never worried of losing files!
by tomas

My PC has used for many years and I cannot afford to buy a new one but the computer somehow lost some files. Thanks for this tool I finnaly retrive the lost files

2019-04-09
I lost so many important data in my computer due to a sudden system break
by melody

fortunately I retrieved those data with the help of this tool thanks sosososo much

2019-04-08
a wonderful tool, worth trying
by dora

I want to recommend this tool to my friends cause it is really easy and convenient

2019-04-04
Really great tool!
by john

I have recovered many important files from my old broken computer.

2019-04-03
highly recommend to you!
by Daphne

Since I have used this tool once I recommend it to many of my friends because I think it is really a amazing tool!

PREV 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 NEXT
/ 12