Tenorshare UltData - Windows User Reviews

68 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-06-16
Much Thanks to rescue my data!
by Callie

I just used Any Data Recovery to retrieve my daughter's photos on my E: drive, since I can't access this drive on "My Computer". All the photos are back with the original quality. I shall give it 5 stars.

2018-05-23
Cost-effective software
by  Jarrett

As a student, I don't have the money to send my hard drive to a data recovery service. I tried Any Data Recovery and recovered all my data. Mostly importantly, it has no recovery size limitation.

2017-12-25
The fastest data recovery I have ever experienced
by Skyhigh

The whole scanning process only takes few minutes, even for deep scan mode. That deserves a five-star rating. And yes, most of the files have been recovered. Great software!

2017-11-18
Works like a charm
by Karkl

It's could be the most powerful data recovery tool I have used. Recovered all lost files; Took only several minutes to scan; Quite easy to use.

2017-11-14
Definitely a nice data recuce tool for Windows users
by Clifford

All the files are recovered. I have also tried other similar products. Any Data Recovery is the best and definitly worthy trying.

2017-06-24
Many thanks
by Didi

My wife accidentally deleted the thesis I've been preparing for more than 2 months. It's this life saver that found them back for me even if the thesis had been cleared from my dust bin. A thousand thanks!

2017-06-02
BRILLIANT!!!!
by Earl

I formatted my Seagate external hard drive, all my photos, Doctor Paper, business PDFs are gone. That's really awful. Fortunately, I found this amazing data recovery software. Guess what? All the data were scanned and recovered!

2017-03-08
It does work as advertised
by Afield

My partitions can't be recognized. I use this software to restore partition table and recovered 250GB data. Though it costs a few, but considering the lost data, I would say it's a wise deal.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7