Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery User Reviews

120 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-09-19
Never miss such fantastic tool...Like it recently
by Swahili

Some precious photos on my computer but all gone suddenly, how lucky I am, UltData restored quickly.

2019-09-19
Highly Recommend this Software to Recover Lost Data
by Amharic

You know sometimes I feel like an idiot myself because I always delete something, luckily, UltData helps me a lot!

2019-09-11
100% satisfied
by Audrina

I couldn't find my document but i remember that i have already saved it. It seems that my Mac get virus attacked. I use this tool to help me get back the document today.

2019-09-11
Super easy to use!!!
by Jamine

Just quickly help me find out lost files and photos from computer.

2019-09-05
It's worth trying!
by Zoey John

I want to recover a folder having size up to 200 MB only. I checked all my options on the web and compare most of the recovery softwares. After consideration, I chose this ultdata mac data recovery, and it did recover my file successfully.

2019-09-05
Thumbs up!!!
by Abby Wang

I want to recover some photos that I 've taken with my friends, they mean a lot to me. Use this software, I find much I accidentally delete. Love it so much!!!

2019-09-05
Fantastic software I've ever used!
by Alex Young

Few days ago, I couldn't find files on my computer, and I had no idea how did it lose? But, luckily, this software helps me get it back. Really thanks a lot!!!

2019-09-02
Love this tool!
by Andrew J

Amazing to see an user-friendly software!! I installed the software and it recovered exactly what I was looking for.

2019-08-02
Excellent macOS data recovery software!
by Malcom

I mistakenly deleted over 1000 photos and emptied Trash on my mac. Thanks to Ultdata, I got all of them back!

2019-07-30
100% Work
by Hanley

Thank God for this program it works amazing!!!!!!!!! It found all the documents I was searching for i'm so happy eek =) I totally recommend this =) God Bless

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12