Tenorshare UltData - Windows User Reviews

79 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-12
I lost some files in my old mac and I want to got them back
by miro

My friend told me to try this tool and I did, eventually I retrieved them back!!!

2019-04-11
I accidently deleted an important file from work and I have no time to recreat one again
by anna

One guy from work told me this tool and I have recovered the file in just seconds! So luky

2019-04-10
never worried of losing files!
by tomas

My PC has used for many years and I cannot afford to buy a new one but the computer somehow lost some files. Thanks for this tool I finnaly retrive the lost files

2019-04-09
I lost so many important data in my computer due to a sudden system break
by melody

fortunately I retrieved those data with the help of this tool thanks sosososo much

2019-04-08
a wonderful tool, worth trying
by dora

I want to recommend this tool to my friends cause it is really easy and convenient

2019-04-04
Really great tool!
by john

I have recovered many important files from my old broken computer.

2019-04-03
highly recommend to you!
by Daphne

Since I have used this tool once I recommend it to many of my friends because I think it is really a amazing tool!

2019-04-02
Definitly the best tool ever!!
by Jenny

My PC broke down a few days ago and after it got repaired, all data have lost! And my friend recommended this tool for me and I finally retrieved all data!!

2019-04-01
My computer's data retrieved!
by john

My computer did not work for a time and I don't why. I brought it to the shop to get it repaired but all data lost. The shopper recommeded this tool for me and now I have refind all the lost data!

2019-03-28
I will definitely recommend this tool to my friends!
by lily

This tool is so amzing and helped me a lot!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8