Tenorshare UltData - Windows User Reviews

79 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-20
Got some files back
by d.JUNE

After formatting of my windows, some of its files were lost which I have to find them back cause it's really important to me. With this any data recovery, I can fet them back easily and fast. It really worth a try.

2019-05-05
Shankar v
by Shankar

This Is Useful To Theo's Who Last Their Memories

2019-04-25
my disk has something wrong and some data were missing
by julie

I turned to this tool to got the missingdata back and successfully

2019-04-24
I like to delete useless files in my PC to keep it work smoothly and fastly
by anna

One time I accidently deleted a contact from my late boyfriend and I am so terrible. Thank god I got it back

2019-04-23
This is the best software for recover any type of data from any Device
by Sanjay Sharma G

this software is best for recover any type of damaged or deleted data from any device, i am giving link of my Youtube video review about this software, that, how it work, https://youtu.be/XDXW_85Ll6Y

2019-04-23
I have deleted the data in my old mac
by leo

recently I need a file which I remember I saved it in the old mac so I downloaded this tool and recovered the file in just saveral minutes

2019-04-19
I accidently deleted some files in my mac computer but I can't remember exactly wnat are them and I want to get them back
by Summer

One colleague recommended me this tool so I tried and I not only retrieved the deleted files but got many other data back, including photos, videos, I don't even remember those

2019-04-17
I used to saved files in SD card in case I lost phone, yet shmehow I found some data in Sd card were missing I don't know why.
by john

Hopefully, I used this tool to try to get back the missing data, and I succeeded

2019-04-16
My mac just blacked suddendly when I was editing. And when I turn on the mac again, I can't find the WORD document. I have no other way but to use this tool to see if I can recover it from the deleted
by sunny

And it did been deleted. so I recovered it

2019-04-15
Never worried about deleting some files in my PC by accident!
by lemon

Cause this software can help me to find it back. It is so convenient and easy to use

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8