Tenorshare UltData - Windows User Reviews

63 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-03
highly recommend to you!
by Daphne

Since I have used this tool once I recommend it to many of my friends because I think it is really a amazing tool!

2019-04-02
Definitly the best tool ever!!
by Jenny

My PC broke down a few days ago and after it got repaired, all data have lost! And my friend recommended this tool for me and I finally retrieved all data!!

2019-04-01
My computer's data retrieved!
by john

My computer did not work for a time and I don't why. I brought it to the shop to get it repaired but all data lost. The shopper recommeded this tool for me and now I have refind all the lost data!

2019-03-28
I will definitely recommend this tool to my friends!
by lily

This tool is so amzing and helped me a lot!

2019-03-25
This tool is really good I will introduce to my friends
by Jane

I lost some files before and my sisiter recommended this tool to me and I recovered those files now!

2019-03-22
wonderful!
by Penny

My son deleted some photos in my iPhone I was upset but now they are back! Thanks

2019-03-21
amazing tool
by David

I finally recovered a photo that I have found for so long Thank you !

2019-03-20
Highly recommend!
by julie

Such a great helper for me I found out many important files

2019-03-19
EASY to use
by Sally

I am really not good at Mac but this tool is quite easy I restored my deleted files very soon. I am so happy!

2019-03-19
Great tool
by nomina

My computer almost made me crazy these days It crushed down from time to time and my file lost! Thanks for this tool I finally restored my lost files

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7