Tenorshare Any Data Recovery User Reviews

60 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Any Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-03-27
I like this tool
by Susan

I just recovered a so so so important message with this great tool Thank you!!!

2019-03-25
This tool is really good I will introduce to my friends
by Jane

I lost some files before and my sisiter recommended this tool to me and I recovered those files now!

2019-03-22
wonderful!
by Penny

My son deleted some photos in my iPhone I was upset but now they are back! Thanks

2019-03-21
amazing tool
by David

I finally recovered a photo that I have found for so long Thank you !

2019-03-20
Highly recommend!
by julie

Such a great helper for me I found out many important files

2019-03-19
EASY to use
by Sally

I am really not good at Mac but this tool is quite easy I restored my deleted files very soon. I am so happy!

2019-03-19
Great tool
by nomina

My computer almost made me crazy these days It crushed down from time to time and my file lost! Thanks for this tool I finally restored my lost files

2018-11-04
Saved my Mac data
by Tanaka

It's a disaster for me when I found the file on my Macbook Pro lost. I had no idea what to do, then my friend recommended Any Data Recovery, and it really helped me recover most of the files! Thank you very much!

2018-10-29
It worked!
by Patel

It's a great data recovery tool without a doubt. This program has helped me recover 43GB files from Sierra volume. Highly recommend for anyone who is suffering from data loss problem.

2018-10-21
An outstanding product
by Nasab

I just wanted to say thank you for recovering my photos. Your product worked like a charm and would deserve a 5-star rating.