Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery User Reviews

136 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-01-02
Can't believe recover formatted sd card.
by Florance

Thanks god, I finally found those import christmas pictures taken from Nikon camera this year.

2019-12-31
Totally find those important data on my Mac
by Mk.

It's my first time to experience, a system crash annoyed me really, but this tool is helpful, I have to say.

2019-12-27
Best Mac Data Recovery I've Ever Seen
by Neloi

I lost some important data for no reasons, and this is the best data tool I used currently, totally all comes back.

2019-12-27
Very Useful and Handy Tool to Get All Lost Christmas Photos on My Mac.
by Terre

If you don't want to lose Christmas memories, please use this software to help you, really helpful, guys.

2019-12-23
Recommend, perfect!!!
by Tommy

I clear my mac, but some are deleted for no reasons, this is the good one to help me recover pics.

2019-12-23
Good indeed, recover lost data from my camera sd card
by Tredy

this is a fantastic tool to help me get back missing pics in sd card.

2019-12-20
SD card data is found finally, terrefic!!!
by Yumi

Guys, it is very useful. I formatted the sd card but this software retrieves all data back.

2019-12-20
OMG, I found my lost picture which was taken two months ago
by Ceason

Few days ago, I cleared my laptop and accidentally delete some pictures. But this helped me to find back.

2019-12-17
It is a fantastic tool to help get lost data back on My Mac
by Lina

Yesterday, I accidentally deleted some files on mac, but I remembered there was an importatn file needed to be used on my next day meeting, this is an indeed good tool!

2019-12-17
Never thought that I can rescue data from crashed system on my mac.
by Mike

It is lucky that I can save data from my sudden crashed mac, thanks!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14