Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery User Reviews

120 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-05
Retrieve all lost data on my computer!
by Ceesy

This is a very useful tool you have to try.

2019-12-03
Rescue a large number of files from dead computer.
by Duuwhe

I love this,cus I find all files back.

2019-11-29
Do you want to find lost pictures back on PC? This is the one.
by Wonders

This is a very useful tool to help me get missing pictures back long ago.

2019-11-29
Informed Choice,really help me to recover photos on emptied trash.
by Beeky

I gotta say it is a fantastic tool to help me a lot.

2019-11-29
OMG,LOVE THIS SOFTWARE
by Zeo

When I regreted the decision that I have made one minute ago, yep, I wanted to recover some documents on computer.

2019-11-25
help!
by Carly

my essay was missing after reinstalling the macOS Catalina, can this tool recover my lost essay?

2019-11-25
RECOMMENDED TOOL
by Alyssa

Ahh!I Found it! Really found it! I deleted my ppt accidentally and I tried a lot of ways and didn't recover. To my surprise, this software did well. Thank you very much!

2019-11-19
Get my website login account and password!!!
by Barkey

I just forgot the password on that website I have logged in, oh, that almost kills me, but I finally got that back.

2019-11-15
Just Exactly Recover What I Want!!!
by David Wong

Don't be hesitate to find your lost file on Windows, because I have really retrieved delted photos on my computer.

2019-11-13
If you miss it, you will miss all precious photos and files on your emptied trash!!!
by Hill

Last week, I accidentally emptied my trash and want to spare more space on computer. Unluckliy, this gave me chance to find some old pictures and files long ago.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12