Tenorshare UltData - Windows User Reviews

60 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-15
Never worried about deleting some files in my PC by accident!
by lemon

Cause this software can help me to find it back. It is so convenient and easy to use

2019-04-12
I lost some files in my old mac and I want to got them back
by miro

My friend told me to try this tool and I did, eventually I retrieved them back!!!

2019-04-11
I accidently deleted an important file from work and I have no time to recreat one again
by anna

One guy from work told me this tool and I have recovered the file in just seconds! So luky

2019-04-10
never worried of losing files!
by tomas

My PC has used for many years and I cannot afford to buy a new one but the computer somehow lost some files. Thanks for this tool I finnaly retrive the lost files

2019-04-09
I lost so many important data in my computer due to a sudden system break
by melody

fortunately I retrieved those data with the help of this tool thanks sosososo much

2019-04-08
a wonderful tool, worth trying
by dora

I want to recommend this tool to my friends cause it is really easy and convenient

2019-04-04
Really great tool!
by john

I have recovered many important files from my old broken computer.

2019-04-03
highly recommend to you!
by Daphne

Since I have used this tool once I recommend it to many of my friends because I think it is really a amazing tool!

2019-04-02
Definitly the best tool ever!!
by Jenny

My PC broke down a few days ago and after it got repaired, all data have lost! And my friend recommended this tool for me and I finally retrieved all data!!

2019-04-01
My computer's data retrieved!
by john

My computer did not work for a time and I don't why. I brought it to the shop to get it repaired but all data lost. The shopper recommeded this tool for me and now I have refind all the lost data!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6