Tenorshare UltData - Windows User Reviews

62 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-21
Excellent
by Raj Kumar

Nice

2019-05-21
Restore some audios
by Ban

I emptied my recycle bin on Mac which included some audios I have to re-edit to make a videos by accident. I decided to try this any data recovery to help me to find them back and it finally worked.

2019-05-21
Recover editing files
by Bully

When I edited some word files on my PC, there was a sudden power cut and it's too hurry to save them. With this any data recovery, I can recover them which I've edited for almost a day fast and safe.It really helped me a lot.

2019-05-20
Got some files back
by d.JUNE

After formatting of my windows, some of its files were lost which I have to find them back cause it's really important to me. With this any data recovery, I can fet them back easily and fast. It really worth a try.

2019-05-05
Shankar v
by Shankar

This Is Useful To Theo's Who Last Their Memories

2019-04-25
my disk has something wrong and some data were missing
by julie

I turned to this tool to got the missingdata back and successfully

2019-04-24
I like to delete useless files in my PC to keep it work smoothly and fastly
by anna

One time I accidently deleted a contact from my late boyfriend and I am so terrible. Thank god I got it back

2019-04-23
This is the best software for recover any type of data from any Device
by Sanjay Sharma G

this software is best for recover any type of damaged or deleted data from any device, i am giving link of my Youtube video review about this software, that, how it work, https://youtu.be/XDXW_85Ll6Y

2019-04-23
I have deleted the data in my old mac
by leo

recently I need a file which I remember I saved it in the old mac so I downloaded this tool and recovered the file in just saveral minutes

2019-04-19
I accidently deleted some files in my mac computer but I can't remember exactly wnat are them and I want to get them back
by Summer

One colleague recommended me this tool so I tried and I not only retrieved the deleted files but got many other data back, including photos, videos, I don't even remember those

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7