Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery User Reviews

136 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-03-18
Very thanks to have this tool, get back all lost data.
by Lin

Lost because of system crashed, but it helps at the end.

2020-03-16
Great to have this to restore disappeared images on my computer.
by Waston

Yesterday, I just want to find some lost photos several months ago on a whim. It turns out that I can have most of them becuz this tool.

2020-02-01
Help full
by JAIPRAKASH SHARMA

This app very helpful

2020-01-29
DEVINE
by unixe

nice tool.

2020-01-14
A great tool to recover my lost data on macOS 10.15
by Petersome.S

Last day, I dropped my mac and found some data missing, but now the UltData for Mac helps me to recover all data I want to get back, really thanks!!!

2020-01-10
Files are retrieved easily on my MacBook thanks!
by Louranfe

In order to have a fast running mac, I clear out some data on it, but unfortunately, I lost those important files I want. Even if this, UltData for Mac helped to finish its perfect job.

2020-01-10
Oh, totally fantastic tool to get all back on my macOS 10.4.4
by Joshua

Never thought that this could be my last hope to recover all deleted photos. Because I lost those precious photos taken with my friends and families. Now all can be recovered easily even if it was broken badly but still working on, lol.

2020-01-07
Rescue data from suddenly powered off computer.
by Jacob

I lost some data when the computer is shutdown, and I don't know how to do. BUT, some friend reconmmended me to use this, totally useful!!!

2020-01-07
Restore my favorite music purchased from store online
by Oliver

I'm a big fan of music and some of my music disappeared for no reason, and I find UltData for Windows, recover them all.

2020-01-02
Music downloaded from website are restored at last!!!
by Michael

I downloaded a large number of music from google, but someday I couldn't find some of them, now I turn to UltData for Windows,it helps me to fin most of the lost music.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14