Tenorshare 4DDiG(Mac) Tenorshare 4DDiG(Mac) User Reviews

33 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-07-16
Really fantastic and helped me recover lost data.
by Tguge

I lost my file yesterday, and I finally found them successfully.

2020-06-09
crashed Mac but lost photos are recovered
by Joshwa

Suddenly, my Mac air crashed and I found some photos lost, oh my god!!! Thanks, I find this tool and it quickly helped to get them back.

2020-06-01
Some trimmed videos finally come back
by Karene

I just have trimmed some videos on my mac, but I deleted them by mistakenly and couldn't find them. This software scans all files on my mac and accurately retrieved the lost ones.

2020-06-01
Good news for me to recover some o--l----d files!!!
by Luoral

Amazing, I never expected that this tool was so great to help me find some files that i stored 2 months ago.

2020-06-01
Never thought this tool helped me find lost audio files!!!
by George Handrit

I have emptied some voice recordings on my mac, and I'm eager to find them back, luckily, ultdata for mac helped me to get them finally.

2020-05-23
Recover downloaded youtube videos on my Mac.
by Peter

Never thought that I would use this tool but, gotta say, it really works.

2020-05-23
Gopro videos are totally found!
by Rthose

I have a lot of videos on my GoPro, but some day, they're gone and I couldn't find...Oh my god. My friend recommend Mac data recovery tool, yes, it really works.

2020-05-23
Great! I just found those lost pics from SD card on my camera.
by Uoe

I delete some images on my camera that I took last year, but this tool helps me to recover soon.

2020-05-23
Help me get back lost photos from my mac.
by Serela

I never thought that I can find deleted pictures from trash on mac, really thanks!!!

2020-05-23
Super good and highly recommend to recover deleted files from crashed computer.
by Bushey

Last day, I just had an unhappy experience for that my mac got crashed suddenly. Holy shit!!! But, i recovered those missing files by Tenorshare UltData-Mac Data Recovery.

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4