Tenorshare 4DDiG(Mac) Tenorshare 4DDiG(Mac) User Reviews

28 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-05-23
Recover downloaded youtube videos on my Mac.
by Peter

Never thought that I would use this tool but, gotta say, it really works.

2020-05-23
Gopro videos are totally found!
by Rthose

I have a lot of videos on my GoPro, but some day, they're gone and I couldn't find...Oh my god. My friend recommend Mac data recovery tool, yes, it really works.

2020-05-23
Great! I just found those lost pics from SD card on my camera.
by Uoe

I delete some images on my camera that I took last year, but this tool helps me to recover soon.

2020-05-23
Help me get back lost photos from my mac.
by Serela

I never thought that I can find deleted pictures from trash on mac, really thanks!!!

2020-05-23
Super good and highly recommend to recover deleted files from crashed computer.
by Bushey

Last day, I just had an unhappy experience for that my mac got crashed suddenly. Holy shit!!! But, i recovered those missing files by Tenorshare UltData-Mac Data Recovery.

2020-01-14
A great tool to recover my lost data on macOS 10.15
by Petersome.S

Last day, I dropped my mac and found some data missing, but now the UltData for Mac helps me to recover all data I want to get back, really thanks!!!

2020-01-10
Files are retrieved easily on my MacBook thanks!
by Louranfe

In order to have a fast running mac, I clear out some data on it, but unfortunately, I lost those important files I want. Even if this, UltData for Mac helped to finish its perfect job.

2020-01-10
Oh, totally fantastic tool to get all back on my macOS 10.4.4
by Joshua

Never thought that this could be my last hope to recover all deleted photos. Because I lost those precious photos taken with my friends and families. Now all can be recovered easily even if it was broken badly but still working on, lol.

2019-12-31
Totally find those important data on my Mac
by Mk.

It's my first time to experience, a system crash annoyed me really, but this tool is helpful, I have to say.

2019-12-27
Best Mac Data Recovery I've Ever Seen
by Neloi

I lost some important data for no reasons, and this is the best data tool I used currently, totally all comes back.

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3