Tenorshare 4DDiG(Mac) Tenorshare 4DDiG(Mac) User Reviews

31 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-11-17
I feel so......good and my unsaved docs are found.
by Canny

My mac just went out of order and I can't found some docs after reopening the system, well, I just heard about using a third-party tool will be helpful. I turned to 4ddig, and wow, useful, thanks!!!

2020-11-17
Recovered my precious pic from the crashed computer
by Neropae

My mac just crashed and I hadn't update the data to time machine, so tragic. Luckily, I found this tool and just grabbed some data from the mac, still many thanks!!!

2020-10-19
recovered deleted notes on my crashed mac
by Necole

This is indeed a great tool compared with other tools I've used before. But take a long time to scan.

2020-09-29
Ok, found my lost pics from crashed mac
by Grandeal

my mac got crashed suddenly and i don't know how to to, it turned out to be a tool called Tenorshare 4DDiG that helped me to recover, really thanks!!!

2020-09-29
Never thought that this soft helped me to find lost notes!!!!
by Charels

4DDiG is a sooooo goood tool, I just found the lost file I urgently needed yesterday.

2020-09-14
Never thought that I found the lost data on my mac air
by Tommydue

I compared some softs on the internet, and found this tool is distinguished especially. I have a try and it got really working.

2020-09-14
Totally recovered my chip t2 data mac.
by Jeremy

I found this tool who claims to have capability of finding lost data from Apple with t2 chip data. Luckily, this indeed working, wow!!!

2020-07-16
Great experience !!!
by Ahref

My Mac crashed suddenly, and I found this tool, cool , I found what I wanted

2020-07-16
Really fantastic and helped me recover lost data.
by Tguge

I lost my file yesterday, and I finally found them successfully.

2020-06-09
crashed Mac but lost photos are recovered
by Joshwa

Suddenly, my Mac air crashed and I found some photos lost, oh my god!!! Thanks, I find this tool and it quickly helped to get them back.

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4