Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery User Reviews

79 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-11-05
Totally bravo!!!
by Billy

Actually, I don't back up when I everytime use computer. Yesterday, I just couldn't find the very significant file on Windows, a friend of mine recommend me to use Tenorshare UltData, yes, it workded.

2019-11-05
I never imagined that I would choose this!
by Bailey

There are many files and photos on my Windows 10, but it crashes all of sudden, some important data are lost. This tool helps me to find what I want to look for, very fantastic!!!

2019-10-28
Easy to recover all lost data!
by Abigal

Last day I emptied my trash on Windows and it helped me to find all deleted files!!!

2019-10-28
Very good, and yep I found missing files!
by Anderson

To prepare a meeting and I urgently need some photos and data, so I turn to UltData, it helps me 100%.

2019-10-27
Great tool
by Sofia

My Powerpoint document disappeared and I can't find them in the recycle bin after updaing to Catalina. Luckily, tenorshare retrieved those files

2019-10-21
I bought the software and it worked perfectly
by Leonard

The free version only support to scan those lost files on Mac . The paid version support to recover those lost files on Mac.

2019-10-17
Super friendly-us and you can really find disappeared photo.
by Adam

Luckily, I got everything back on my computer.

2019-10-08
Great software
by Dylan

At the beginning, i just use the free trial to see if it can scan videos deleted 2 months ago. It did and i decide to buy the official version to restore the deleted videos.

2019-09-23
love this product
by Lopez

I lost 5 terabyte of files due to malware software , no software i used could find my files...Until i discovered Ultdata Mac Data Recovery, and read many reviews before deciding to purchase it.....It found every file successfully.

2019-09-19
Never miss such fantastic tool...Like it recently
by Swahili

Some precious photos on my computer but all gone suddenly, how lucky I am, UltData restored quickly.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8