Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery User Reviews

26 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-09-14
Never thought that I found the lost data on my mac air
by Tommydue

I compared some softs on the internet, and found this tool is distinguished especially. I have a try and it got really working.

2020-09-14
Totally recovered my chip t2 data mac.
by Jeremy

I found this tool who claims to have capability of finding lost data from Apple with t2 chip data. Luckily, this indeed working, wow!!!

2020-07-16
Great experience !!!
by Ahref

My Mac crashed suddenly, and I found this tool, cool , I found what I wanted

2020-07-16
Really fantastic and helped me recover lost data.
by Tguge

I lost my file yesterday, and I finally found them successfully.

2020-06-09
crashed Mac but lost photos are recovered
by Joshwa

Suddenly, my Mac air crashed and I found some photos lost, oh my god!!! Thanks, I find this tool and it quickly helped to get them back.

2020-06-01
Some trimmed videos finally come back
by Karene

I just have trimmed some videos on my mac, but I deleted them by mistakenly and couldn't find them. This software scans all files on my mac and accurately retrieved the lost ones.

2020-06-01
Good news for me to recover some o--l----d files!!!
by Luoral

Amazing, I never expected that this tool was so great to help me find some files that i stored 2 months ago.

2020-06-01
Never thought this tool helped me find lost audio files!!!
by George Handrit

I have emptied some voice recordings on my mac, and I'm eager to find them back, luckily, ultdata for mac helped me to get them finally.

2020-05-23
Recover downloaded youtube videos on my Mac.
by Peter

Never thought that I would use this tool but, gotta say, it really works.

2020-05-23
Gopro videos are totally found!
by Rthose

I have a lot of videos on my GoPro, but some day, they're gone and I couldn't find...Oh my god. My friend recommend Mac data recovery tool, yes, it really works.

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3