Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery User Reviews

112 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData - Windows Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-01-14
A great tool to recover my lost data on macOS 10.15
by Petersome.S

Last day, I dropped my mac and found some data missing, but now the UltData for Mac helps me to recover all data I want to get back, really thanks!!!

2020-01-10
Files are retrieved easily on my MacBook thanks!
by Louranfe

In order to have a fast running mac, I clear out some data on it, but unfortunately, I lost those important files I want. Even if this, UltData for Mac helped to finish its perfect job.

2020-01-10
Oh, totally fantastic tool to get all back on my macOS 10.4.4
by Joshua

Never thought that this could be my last hope to recover all deleted photos. Because I lost those precious photos taken with my friends and families. Now all can be recovered easily even if it was broken badly but still working on, lol.

2020-01-07
Rescue data from suddenly powered off computer.
by Jacob

I lost some data when the computer is shutdown, and I don't know how to do. BUT, some friend reconmmended me to use this, totally useful!!!

2020-01-07
Restore my favorite music purchased from store online
by Oliver

I'm a big fan of music and some of my music disappeared for no reason, and I find UltData for Windows, recover them all.

2020-01-02
Music downloaded from website are restored at last!!!
by Michael

I downloaded a large number of music from google, but someday I couldn't find some of them, now I turn to UltData for Windows,it helps me to fin most of the lost music.

2020-01-02
Can't believe recover formatted sd card.
by Florance

Thanks god, I finally found those import christmas pictures taken from Nikon camera this year.

2019-12-31
Totally find those important data on my Mac
by Mk.

It's my first time to experience, a system crash annoyed me really, but this tool is helpful, I have to say.

2019-12-27
Best Mac Data Recovery I've Ever Seen
by Neloi

I lost some important data for no reasons, and this is the best data tool I used currently, totally all comes back.

2019-12-27
Very Useful and Handy Tool to Get All Lost Christmas Photos on My Mac.
by Terre

If you don't want to lose Christmas memories, please use this software to help you, really helpful, guys.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12