Tenorshare Any Data Recovery User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-02-10
The fasest program for computer data recovery
by Skyhigh

I've been using this freeware since several months ago, and gave it five stars, I was excited when the Free Any Data Recovery scanned out the photos I deleted from my SD card and recovered them for me just as they've never been deleted.

2017-11-12
Life saver! Recovered accidentally deleted photos!
by Eadwine

Fabulous as the tool is, it's totally free! This tool should be enough for me and it recovers so much data including deleted or lost data on memory card, hard drive and so forth.

2018-02-12
Recover deleted files from Windows 7
by Jarrett

As a student, I don't have the money to send my hard drive to a data recovery service. I tried Any Data Recovery and recovered all my data. Mostly important --- It's totally free. No recovery size limitation.

2017-11-15
Definitely a nice data recuce tool for Windows users
by Clifford

All the files are recovered. I tested some similar products. Yours is the easiest and fasted.

2017-12-31
It does the work. Amazing!
by Afield

My partitions can't be recognized. I use this free software to restore partition table and recovered 250GB data.

2017-12-20
Must have Data Rescue software
by Callie

I just used Free Any Data Recovery to retrieve my daughter's photos on my E: drive, since I can't access this drive on "My Computer". All the photos are back with the original quality. I give it 5 stars.

2018-01-23
BRILLIANT!!!!
by Earl

I formatted my Seagate external hard drive with 320GB. My photos, Doctor Paper, business PDFs are gone. Fortunately, I found this free data recovery software. I paid without charge but it helped me a lot. All the data were scanned and recovered.

2018-01-11
Holy Bat Balls IT WORKS
by Karkl

It's could be the most powerful free data recovery tool I have used. Recovered all lost files; Took only several minutes to scan; Quite easy to use.

2018-03-08
Gets the job done
by Benny

Dear Developers of this data recovery tool, Most People give nothing but praise about this tool, and i agree 110%. It's a great tool that I love so much and saves me a lot of trouble by recovering all sorts of data.

2018-02-28
amazing fabulous tool
by Didi

So I accidentally deleted the thesis I've been preparing for more than 2 months. It's this life saver that found them back for me even if the thesis had been cleared from my dust bin. A thousand thanks!