This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy
Agree

Tenorshare Android Data Recovery User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-03-18
recover my data from android
by Dukemann

There's some issue with the USB port of my HTC One, and I didn't expect to get back data from it. However, Android Data Recovery Pro is so powerful and get back all the messages, contacts, photos without connect HTC One to computer.

2018-02-06
Good for me, it worked!
by Freddy

Android Data Recovery Pro helped me recovered pics from LG G3. It's so amazing!

2017-12-23
Very Good softwere
by Aase

I give up on the old version and updated to the Pro which is more powerful. The Pro version provides a way to connect phone with computer via Wi-Fi without needing USB cable.

2018-04-03
Easy to Retrieve Text Messages from Android phone!!
by Myra

I accidentally deleted some contacts and messages on my Samsung Galaxy 5. Thankfully, it got all them backup within minutes.

2018-01-29
You will need it, when you lost Android data
by Damien

I lost some precious photos taking on a trip. Before I gave up completely, I decided to try Android Data Recovery Pro. It recovered all my photos without any quality loss. Thank you.

2018-03-09
Just try it, it can surprise you!
by Carrie

It is a small price to pay for helping me get my lost Android data back. Totally worth it!

2018-04-03
It's good at recovery
by Judas

I am so upset when I found some important photos disappeared on my device. Thank for Android Data Recovery Pro. It got all them back and save me out.

2018-04-06
Actually help me recover contacts from Galaxy s4
by Regan

I was looking for a recovery tool recover contacts from my Samsung S4 and Android Data Recovery Pro is exactly what I want. Thanks!

2017-12-09
Good software to recover data from android
by Boris

Nice tool for recovering file from Android device... Very Flexible! Highly Recommended.

2018-03-06
Big problem was resolved
by Jackson

It does a great job in recovering contacts and messages on my Samsung Galaxy Note 3. I will recommend to anyone who need this tool.

2018-03-15
Does not work without rooting phone
by Peter Wille

Thank you so much for recovering my phone that lost so much important data.