Tenorshare Android Data Recovery User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-03-18
recover my data from android
by Dukemann

There's some issue with the USB port of my HTC One, and I didn't expect to get back data from it. However, Android Data Recovery Pro is so powerful and get back all the messages, contacts, photos without connect HTC One to computer.

2018-02-06
Good for me, it worked!
by Freddy

Android Data Recovery Pro helped me recovered pics from LG G3. It's so amazing!

2017-12-23
Very Good softwere
by Aase

I give up on the old version and updated to the Pro which is more powerful. The Pro version provides a way to connect phone with computer via Wi-Fi without needing USB cable.

2018-04-03
Easy to Retrieve Text Messages from Android phone!!
by Myra

I accidentally deleted some contacts and messages on my Samsung Galaxy 5. Thankfully, it got all them backup within minutes.

2018-01-29
You will need it, when you lost Android data
by Damien

I lost some precious photos taking on a trip. Before I gave up completely, I decided to try Android Data Recovery Pro. It recovered all my photos without any quality loss. Thank you.

2018-03-09
Just try it, it can surprise you!
by Carrie

It is a small price to pay for helping me get my lost Android data back. Totally worth it!

2018-04-03
It's good at recovery
by Judas

I am so upset when I found some important photos disappeared on my device. Thank for Android Data Recovery Pro. It got all them back and save me out.

2018-04-06
Actually help me recover contacts from Galaxy s4
by Regan

I was looking for a recovery tool recover contacts from my Samsung S4 and Android Data Recovery Pro is exactly what I want. Thanks!

2017-12-09
Good software to recover data from android
by Boris

Nice tool for recovering file from Android device... Very Flexible! Highly Recommended.

2018-03-06
Big problem was resolved
by Jackson

It does a great job in recovering contacts and messages on my Samsung Galaxy Note 3. I will recommend to anyone who need this tool.

2018-03-15
Does not work without rooting phone
by Peter Wille

Thank you so much for recovering my phone that lost so much important data.