Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-12-29
Easy to use
by Julie

I can't sync my iPhone 6 to iTunes. Every time I connect my device my iTunes stops working and I have to force close the application. After fixing with TunesCare, now it works well.

2018-02-28
remove my iphone 7 passcode
by Mike

this is a nice program to me, i use it to get rid of my forgottten iphone 7 passcode, so many thanks to 4ukey.

2017-12-18
helpful software
by JenReed

I bought an iphone6 and it has a passcode.Thanks to this software,I unlocked my iphone success fully.

2018-02-28
useful, just simple for my needs
by Kara

My iphone5s is show in games sage saying iphone is disabled-connect to itunes,after another person put the wrong passcode 10times.I used 4ukey to restore my iphone without passcode.Jennifer

2018-02-15
Very Good!
by Maxime

My iphone7 plus locked after entering passcode too many times.Thanks god,this software removed the passcode and I can restore from a backup.

2017-11-28
Works great. 
by CameronHowell

My iphone is disabled when iconnect to itunes it still wont let me type my password in.4ukey was able to remove the password.

2017-12-23
Works very well. Highly recommended.
by Darren

My iphone is locked and can`t restore in iTunes.Thanks to 4ukey,amazing.

2018-01-11
Excellent! 
by AyyazAhmed

My iphone is disabled and connect to itunes.I connected to computer and nothing happens.4UKEY fixed the iphone and remove the passcode.

2018-02-06
Great program
by David

My iPod was synchronizing properly, but when complete I would have no music on my iPod. I tried every trouble-shooting method I could find on the internet and nothing worked. I downloaded TunesCare and ran the program and it resolved my problem. What a great program.

2018-03-10
Love it... Thank you for the ease and quality...
by Byran

Very handy software to unlock my disabled iphone7.