Tenorshare 4DDiG Tenorshare 4DDiG User Reviews

114 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4DDiG

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-04
Got photos back
by Dawe

My camera was mistakenly dropped into the water and I'm afraid that the photos in CF card were lost. Accidentally, I found this Any data recovery, it can recover my files through scan and provide preview before recovery, which is humanized.

2019-06-03
Helpful!
by Runy

I deleted some melody which I used to edit on a video and now I want to find them cause these are hard to be searched online again. With this UltData - Mac Data Recovery, I can easily get them back which helped me a lot.

2019-05-29
Find videos back
by Yin

I made some videos for my friend's marriage but they disappeared after it updated. With this UltData - Mac Data Recovery, I can get them back finally otherwise I gonna upset my friend.

2019-05-29
Restore some lost data
by loey

I've lost some media files on my media player and I have to recover them which contains important voice sample. With this UltData, I can use my PC to recover them fast and easily. It really worth a try.

2019-05-27
Recover mails fast
by Ori

I've deleted some mails on my PC when I clean my computer which are important. With this UltData - Windows Data Recovery, i can find them back and selectively recover them with previewing. It's good to use.

2019-05-26
Useful software
by Sunil

Can it recover old file or corrupted files from pen drive?

2019-05-22
Good Software
by parmod kumar

This Software Is good software usefully software

2019-05-22
Good job
by Balkishan joshi

Very nice

2019-05-22
Superb
by Nadeem DRk

This is very useful video

2019-05-22
Tenorshare Any Data Recovery
by om prakash dhawal

I think nice work

PREV 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 NEXT
/ 12