Tenorshare 4DDiG Tenorshare 4DDiG User Reviews

114 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4DDiG

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-11-25
RECOMMENDED TOOL
by Alyssa

Ahh!I Found it! Really found it! I deleted my ppt accidentally and I tried a lot of ways and didn't recover. To my surprise, this software did well. Thank you very much!

2019-11-19
Get my website login account and password!!!
by Barkey

I just forgot the password on that website I have logged in, oh, that almost kills me, but I finally got that back.

2019-11-15
Just Exactly Recover What I Want!!!
by David Wong

Don't be hesitate to find your lost file on Windows, because I have really retrieved delted photos on my computer.

2019-11-13
If you miss it, you will miss all precious photos and files on your emptied trash!!!
by Hill

Last week, I accidentally emptied my trash and want to spare more space on computer. Unluckliy, this gave me chance to find some old pictures and files long ago.

2019-11-13
Recover my important files quikly!!!
by S.W

I never imagine that this tool will fix my trouble, because I don't have habit of backing up. But now, everything goes to normal.

2019-11-05
Totally bravo!!!
by Billy

Actually, I don't back up when I everytime use computer. Yesterday, I just couldn't find the very significant file on Windows, a friend of mine recommend me to use Tenorshare UltData, yes, it workded.

2019-11-05
I never imagined that I would choose this!
by Bailey

There are many files and photos on my Windows 10, but it crashes all of sudden, some important data are lost. This tool helps me to find what I want to look for, very fantastic!!!

2019-10-28
Easy to recover all lost data!
by Abigal

Last day I emptied my trash on Windows and it helped me to find all deleted files!!!

2019-10-28
Very good, and yep I found missing files!
by Anderson

To prepare a meeting and I urgently need some photos and data, so I turn to UltData, it helps me 100%.

2019-10-27
Great tool
by Sofia

My Powerpoint document disappeared and I can't find them in the recycle bin after updaing to Catalina. Luckily, tenorshare retrieved those files

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12