Tenorshare 4DDiG Tenorshare 4DDiG User Reviews

119 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4DDiG

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-01-07
Rescue data from suddenly powered off computer.
by Jacob

I lost some data when the computer is shutdown, and I don't know how to do. BUT, some friend reconmmended me to use this, totally useful!!!

2020-01-07
Restore my favorite music purchased from store online
by Oliver

I'm a big fan of music and some of my music disappeared for no reason, and I find UltData for Windows, recover them all.

2020-01-02
Music downloaded from website are restored at last!!!
by Michael

I downloaded a large number of music from google, but someday I couldn't find some of them, now I turn to UltData for Windows,it helps me to fin most of the lost music.

2020-01-02
Can't believe recover formatted sd card.
by Florance

Thanks god, I finally found those import christmas pictures taken from Nikon camera this year.

2019-12-20
SD card data is found finally, terrefic!!!
by Yumi

Guys, it is very useful. I formatted the sd card but this software retrieves all data back.

2019-12-20
OMG, I found my lost picture which was taken two months ago
by Ceason

Few days ago, I cleared my laptop and accidentally delete some pictures. But this helped me to find back.

2019-12-10
Horrible, I just delted my documents accidentally, but got them back!
by Tanky

This is totally a lucky thing, yep, I recover lost data on my computer.

2019-12-10
Oops!I accidentally empty trash, but now I get those files back.
by Sealo

This is a super good tool to help recover lost data on my Lenovo.

2019-12-05
Guys,I just found my files back with this software.
by Bella

It is not that perfect but you know, it helps me to find missing files quickly.

2019-12-05
Retrieve all lost data on my computer!
by Ceesy

This is a very useful tool you have to try.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12