Tenorshare 4DDiG Tenorshare 4DDiG User Reviews

114 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4DDiG

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-03-18
Thank God, I finally find the missing photo on my old PC.
by Mehan

My computer is too old to use, however, UltData for Windows, my savior.

2020-03-18
Very thanks to have this tool, get back all lost data.
by Lin

Lost because of system crashed, but it helps at the end.

2020-03-16
Great to have this to restore disappeared images on my computer.
by Waston

Yesterday, I just want to find some lost photos several months ago on a whim. It turns out that I can have most of them becuz this tool.

2020-02-01
Help full
by JAIPRAKASH SHARMA

This app very helpful

2020-01-29
DEVINE
by unixe

nice tool.

2020-01-07
Rescue data from suddenly powered off computer.
by Jacob

I lost some data when the computer is shutdown, and I don't know how to do. BUT, some friend reconmmended me to use this, totally useful!!!

2020-01-07
Restore my favorite music purchased from store online
by Oliver

I'm a big fan of music and some of my music disappeared for no reason, and I find UltData for Windows, recover them all.

2020-01-02
Music downloaded from website are restored at last!!!
by Michael

I downloaded a large number of music from google, but someday I couldn't find some of them, now I turn to UltData for Windows,it helps me to fin most of the lost music.

2020-01-02
Can't believe recover formatted sd card.
by Florance

Thanks god, I finally found those import christmas pictures taken from Nikon camera this year.

2019-12-20
SD card data is found finally, terrefic!!!
by Yumi

Guys, it is very useful. I formatted the sd card but this software retrieves all data back.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12