Tenorshare 4DDiG Tenorshare 4DDiG User Reviews

114 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4DDiG

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-06-08
Fantastic Experience!
by Jorgge

I wanted to find some lost videos and accidentally found this on the website, and then had a try on ultdata for windows, wow, amazing, those deleted videos are finally back.

2020-06-08
Good news for you guys, this tool helped me to find one year old pics!
by R.S.Yueht

I never thought that this tool helped me to recover those old photos, many memories included, really thanks

2020-04-22
Photos
by Rohit kumar

Photos

2020-04-16
Really recommend this, help me a lot, pics are found.
by Dean

Out of some human error, you know, precious pics are totally emptied from my computer. But, I finally get them back.

2020-04-16
Never thought that I would recover those missing files.
by Selliena

I just lost some important files for no reason and urgently need to recover them. Searh on google and find this good tool. Fantastic

2020-04-08
Amazing! I can recover some missing docs.
by Yeokje

Some docs are gone because of sudden power off. I thought some of them will still stay there, but..whatever, I find them back.

2020-04-08
Files from last year are just restored soon.
by Zealke

Thanks again, after scannning all data on my PC, those files I want are recovered.

2020-03-29
Nice
by Ashish

Good application

2020-03-27
Recover photos from powered off computer.
by Theresa

My computer powered off and found something missing, but this software just got me back them.

2020-03-27
Just restored those deleted pics taken last year.
by Peres

I just wanted to find some precious photos which had been stored on my computer.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12