Tenorshare 4DDiG Tenorshare 4DDiG User Reviews

119 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4DDiG

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-01-04
Get my lost pics back, thanks!!!
by Westlink

I have a large number of pics on my old windows computer....and accidentally delete some old images. Thanks to 4DDiG, view them again.......

2020-12-10
I can free to recover lost data on my laptop
by Sheliy

I just got interested in the free version and found that it really worked, and just restored some pics no less than 1G

2020-12-01
My windows powered off, and I can't find any file I'm edditing, thanks, it helped me~!
by Cruthy

Thanks again, I found the exact one I lost using the free version.

2020-11-17
I love the name 4DDiG, really helpful BTW
by AIken.pter

I used the free version and found that it's great and upgrade to standard version which can recover unlimited data.

2020-11-17
I just used this windows data recovery tool, and amazing!!!
by Grocey

I deleted partion and this 4DDiG is really useful, and I found lost data.

2020-06-08
Fantastic Experience!
by Jorgge

I wanted to find some lost videos and accidentally found this on the website, and then had a try on ultdata for windows, wow, amazing, those deleted videos are finally back.

2020-06-08
Good news for you guys, this tool helped me to find one year old pics!
by R.S.Yueht

I never thought that this tool helped me to recover those old photos, many memories included, really thanks

2020-04-22
Photos
by Rohit kumar

Photos

2020-04-16
Really recommend this, help me a lot, pics are found.
by Dean

Out of some human error, you know, precious pics are totally emptied from my computer. But, I finally get them back.

2020-04-16
Never thought that I would recover those missing files.
by Selliena

I just lost some important files for no reason and urgently need to recover them. Searh on google and find this good tool. Fantastic

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12