Menu
Accueil >> UltData (iPad Data Recovery Pour Mac) >>
UltData (iPad Data Recovery Pour Mac)

Comment utiliser UltData (iPad Data Recovery) pour Mac?

UltData (iPad Data Recovery Pour Mac) offre la façon la plus simple et la plus rapide pour récupérer des photos, notes, contacts, messages et autres fichiers sur iPad Air, mini iPad avec écran Retina (mini iPad 2), iPad avec écran Retina (iPad 4), la Nouvelle- iPad (iPad 3), mini iPad et modèles précédents.

Suivez le mode d'emploi ci-dessous pour apprendre à utiliser ce logiciel de récupération de données pour récupérer les données iPad iPad perdus.

Télécharger iPad Récupération de données pour Mac, installez et lancez-le sur votre Mac.

Il vous offre trois modes de récupération: récupérer les données directement à partir iPad sans sauvegarde, de récupérer les données de sauvegarde iPad iTunes, iPad et de restauration à partir de sauvegarde iCloud.

Mode 1: récupérer des données directement à partir d'iPad sans sauvegarde

Sélectionnez «Récupérer les données à partir de iOS Device" quand vous ne avez pas le fichier de sauvegarde iTunes ou iCloud sur cet ordinateur. Ce mode de récupération scanne directement votre iPad de trouver des données perdues ou inaccessibles sur votre iPad.

Remarque: Dès que vous avez réalisé que vous avez supprimé par erreur ou perdu des données importantes, vous feriez mieux de ne pas utiliser votre iPad pour rien. Toute opération sur votre iPad comme l'envoi / réception de messages, appeler / recevoir des appels peuvent écraser vos données perdues et de les rendre irrécupérables. Par conséquent, réglez votre iPad en mode de vol.

ipad récupération de fichiers 4

Étape 1: Démarrer pour numériser

Assurez-vous que votre iPad est sous tension et le connecter à votre Mac. Sur l'interface principale de ce logiciel, cliquez sur "Start Scan" pour lancer la numérisation.

Remarque: Le programme a besoin de temps de reconnaître votre appareil, donc si vous branchez votre appareil, mais les accidents de logiciels ou "Start Scan" gris Button sur, il suffit de redémarrer le programme.

ipad récupération de 3 de fichier

Étape 2: aperçu et de sélectionner des fichiers perdus

Lorsque la numérisation est terminée, tous les fichiers, y compris ceux qui sont perdus et ceux qui existent sont affichés par type de fichier, comme des photos, contacts, messages, notes et ainsi de suite. Sélectionnez un type de fichier et vous pouvez prévisualiser tous les fichiers sous ce type dans le volet droit. Sélectionnez les fichiers que vous devez récupérer et cliquez sur "Récupérer".

Conseils: Cocher "afficher uniquement les éléments supprimés" pour cacher les données existantes.

mini-récupération de données ipad

Étape 3: récupérer des données perdues

Spécifiez un emplacement sur votre Mac pour enregistrer les fichiers récupérés iPad. Pour les contacts, les messages texte, l'historique des appels et d'autres fichiers de texte, ils sont enregistrés au format .xls, .xml, fichier .txt. Pour fichier multimédia (photos, vidéos, audios), ils sont enregistrés dans leur format d'origine.

ipad 2 récupération de fichier

Mode 2: récupérer des données à partir d'iTunes iPad sauvegarde

Sélectionnez «Récupérer les données à partir d'iTunes fichier de sauvegarde" si votre iPad est cassé, perdu ou volé, ou vous ne avez pas de récupérer directement à partir de votre iPad. Ce mode vous permet de récupérer les données précédentes en extrayant sauvegarde iTunes. Par conséquent, assurez-vous que vous avez synchronisé votre iPad avec iTunes avant ou manuellement soutenu votre iPad jusqu'à jamais.

Note: Ne pas synchroniser votre iPad avec iTunes dès que vous vous rendez compte que vous avez données perdues, sinon, le fichier de sauvegarde iTunes de l'iPad sera mis à jour après la synchronisation.

ipad récupération de données 4

Étape 1: Sélectionnez iTunes sauvegarde le fichier à scanner

Ce logiciel interroge automatiquement le répertoire racine sur votre ordinateur qui contient votre sauvegarde illisibles (fichier SQlitedb), affiche des copies de fichier de sauvegarde et vous permet d'extraire des données à partir de sauvegarde iPad sur votre Mac. Sélectionnez votre sauvegarde iPad et cliquez sur "Start Scan".

ipad récupération de données 3

Étape 2: Aperçu et récupérer des données perdues

Après la numérisation, tous vos fichiers sauvegardés par iTunes sur ce Mac sont représentés. Hit une catégorie et vous pouvez les visualiser sur le volet de droite. Sélectivement cocher certains fichiers ou cocher "Vérifier tout" sur le fond pour toutes les sélectionner. Cliquez sur "Récupérer" pour commencer la récupération.

Les données de Camera Roll, Pièces jointes et vidéos SMS peuvent également être répertoriés dans l'ordre de temps pour la prévisualisation, ce qui le rend beaucoup plus facile de trouver les données que vous souhaitez récupérer.

mini-récupération de fichier ipad

Étape 3: récupérer des fichiers perdus

Choisissez un emplacement sur votre Mac pour enregistrer les fichiers récupérés dans la fenêtre contextuelle. Pour les fichiers texte, ils sont enregistrés au format .xls, .xml, .txt pour une meilleure lecture. Pour fichier multimédia (photos, vidéos, audios), ils sont enregistrés dans leur format d'origine.

ipad récupération de données 2

Mode 3: Restaurer iPad à partir de sauvegarde iCloud

Sélectionnez «Récupérer les données de fichier de sauvegarde iCloud" si vous avez déjà sauvegardé votre iPad avec iCloud. Ce mode vous permet d'extraire et de récupérer des données à partir de sauvegarde iCloud iPad.

Étape 1: Connectez-vous au compte iCloud

Ensuite, vous aurez l'interface comme ci-dessous. Saisissez votre identifiant Apple et mot de passe pour ouvrir une session en compte iCloud. Si vous êtes connecté à iCloud sur votre ordinateur avant, vous pouvez passer à Access Software qui permet de vous connecter automatiquement et vous permet d'économiser le processus de saisie de votre identifiant Apple.

ipad récupération de fichiers de l'air

Étape 2: Téléchargez et sauvegarde iCloud numérisation

Toutes les sauvegardes iCloud individuels sont listés ici.

Mini iPad 2 récupération de fichier

Ensuite, une fenêtre se ouvrira pour vous de choisir un type de fichier que vous souhaitez prévisualiser. Puis cliquez sur "Suivant" pour télécharger. Après la barre de processus de téléchargement atteint 100%, il va scanner le fichier de sauvegarde pour les données perdues iPhone.

ipad récupération de données mac

Étape 3: Aperçu et récupérer perdu des données iPad

Après un certain temps, toutes les données récupérables sont affichés par catégorie. Sélectionnez un type de fichier sur la gauche, puis de prévisualiser et de sélectionner les fichiers dont vous avez besoin pour récupérer. Cliquez sur "Récupérer" pour enregistrer les fichiers récupérés sur votre Mac. Encore une fois, pour le contenu du texte comme les contacts, les messages texte, l'historique des appels, ils sont enregistrés au format .xls, .xml, fichier .txt (contacts peuvent être enregistrés comme VCF / fichiers vCard ainsi). Pour fichier multimédia (photos, vidéos, audios), ils sont enregistrés dans leur format d'origine.

ipad récupération de données de l'air

Même si vous êtes un novice, vous pouvez facilement récupérer les données perdues iPad en utilisant UltData (iPad Data Recovery) pour Mac.

Les utilisateurs de UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac)
Dépasse 35,109 dans le monde.
Commentaires
UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac)
Commentaires (15)

Je ai utilisé ce logiciel pour le double. Je dois dire UltData (iPad Data Recovery Pour Mac) a fait un bon travail.

- Andy du Canada

×
Menu

How to Recover iPad Data on Mac

Contents Part
Mode 1: Recover Data Directly from iPad without Backup
Mode 2: Recover iPad Data from iTunes Backup
Mode 3: Restore iPad from iCloud backup
Hot Articles
How to Recover Deleted or Lost Data from iPad Air on Mac
How to Recover Text Messages from iPad Air/mini 2/mini/4 on Mac
Top 3 Tips for You to Recover Photos from iPad mini/4/3/2 on Mac
3 Options to Backup iPad Videos and Photos to Computer
How to Lock iPad and Keep Data Safe

How to Use Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) ?

Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) provides the easiest and fastest way to recover photos, notes, contacts, messages and other files on iPad Air, iPad mini with Retina Display (iPad mini 2), iPad with Retina Display (iPad 4), the New iPad (iPad 3), iPad mini and previous models.

In addition to recovering a wide variety of data, the program can be a quick solver on fixing iOS system issues, such as stuck at recovery mode, apple logo, boot loop, black screen, blue screen of death, etc.

Follow the user guide below to learn how to use this iPad data recovery software to recover lost iPad data.

Download UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac), install and launch it on your Mac.

It offers you 3 recovery modes: recover data directly from iPad without backup, recover iPad data from iTunes backup, and restore iPad from iCloud backup.

Mode 1: Recover Data Directly from iPad without Backup

Select "Recover Data from iOS Device" when you don't have iTunes or iCloud backup file on this computer. This recovery mode directly scans your iPad to find lost or inaccessible data on your iPad.

Note: As soon as you realized that you've mistakenly deleted or lost important data, you'd better not use your iPad for anything. Any operation on your iPad like sending/receiving messages, calling/receiving calls may overwrite your lost data and make them unrecoverable. Therefore, set your iPad to the flight mode.

Step 1. Connect iPad to Mac

connect your ipad to mac

In general, UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) can detect your iPad quickly once your iPad is well connected with the program.

However, in some cases, when your iPad gets stuck at recovery mode, the program will show an interface of exiting recovery mode, you should follow the prompts to click “Exit Recovery Mode” button. After that, you can continue using UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) to help you recover the data.

click exit recovery mode

In other cases, when your iPad gets stuck at apple logo, boot loop, black screen, blue screen of death and so on, the program will lead you to download iCareFone directly and you shoulduse the functionality of “Repair Operating System” to repair your device. Rest assured that you won’t lose any data after repairing. And after finishing the repair, UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) can help you recover your deleted or lost data as you like.

Step 2: Selectively Start to Scan

Make sure your iPad is powered on and connect it to your Mac. On the main interface of this software, click "Start Scan" to scan all the data. You can also choose some file types you want to recover by unchecking the options you don’t want to recover to start scanning.

start scanning ipad

Step 3: Preview and Select Lost Files

When scanning is finished, all the files including lost ones and existing ones are displayed by file type, such as photos, contacts, messages, notes and so forth. Of course, the unchecked file types before scanning are blocked by the program, you can only see the selected file types. Highlight one file type and you can preview all the files under this type on the right pane. Select the files you need to recover and click "Recover".

Tips: Tick "Only display the deleted items" to hide the existing data.

preview file types to recover data

Step 4: Recover Lost Data

Specify a location on your Mac to save the recovered iPad files. For contacts, text messages, call history and other text file, they are saved in .xls, .xml, .txt file. For media file (photos, videos, audios), they are saved in their original formats.

save the recovered data

Mode 2: Recover iPad Data from iTunes Backup

Select "Recover Data from iTunes Backup File" if your iPad is broken, lost, or stolen, or you failed to recover directly from your iPad. This mode allows you to recover previous data by extracting iTunes backup. Therefore, make sure you have synced your iPad with iTunes before or manually backed your iPad up ever.

Note: Don't sync your iPad with iTunes as soon as you realize that you've lost data, otherwise, the iTunes backup file of iPad will be updated after the sync.

Step 1: Select iTunes Backup File to Scan

This software automatically queries the root directory on your computer that contains your unreadable backup (SQlitedb file), displays copies of backup file and allows you to extract iPad data from backup on your Mac. Select your iPad backup and click "Start Scan".

ipad 3 data recovery

Step 2: Preview and Recover Lost Data

After scanning, all your files backed up by iTunes on this Mac are shown. Hit one category and you can preview them on the right pane. Selectively tick some files or tick "Check all" on the bottom to select all of them. Click "Recover" to start recovering.

Data in Camera Roll, SMS Attachments and Videos can also be listed in time order for preview, which makes it a lot more easier to find the data you want to recover.

ipad mini file recovery

Step 3: Recover Lost Files

Choose a location on your Mac to save the recovered files on the popup. For text files, they are saved in .xls, .xml, .txt format for better reading. For media file (photos, videos, audios), they are saved in their original formats.

ipad 2 data recovery

Mode 3: Restore iPad from iCloud backup

Select "Recover Data from iCloud Backup File" if you have ever backed up your iPad with iCloud. This mode allows you to extract and recover iPad data from iCloud backup.

Step 1: Login in iCloud Account

Then you will get the interface like below. Enter your Apple ID and password to login into iCloud account. If you've logged in to iCloud on your computer before, you can switch to Software Access which enables you to log in automatically and saves you the process of entering your Apple ID.

ipad air file recovery

Step 2: Download and Scan iCloud backup

All individual iCloud backups are listed here.

ipad mini 2 file recovery

Then a window will pop up for you to choose a file type you'd like to preview. Then click "Next" to download. After the download process bar reaches 100%, it will scan the backup file for the lost iPhone data.

ipad data recovery mac

Step 3: Preview and Recover Lost iPad Data

After a while, all the recoverable data are displayed by category. Select one file type on the left, and then preview and select the files you need to recover. Click "Recover" to save the recovered files on your Mac. Again, for text content like contacts, text messages, call history, they are saved in .xls, .xml, .txt file (contacts can be saved as VCF/Vcard files as well). For media file (photos, videos, audios), they are saved in their original formats.

ipad air data recovery

Even you are a novice, you can easily retrieve lost iPad data by using Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac).

Home>> Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) >>
How to Recover iPad Data on Mac
Buy Now
iPhone Data Recovery