mehr
Startseite >> Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery für Mac) >>

Führer

Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery für Mac)

How to Use Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery für Mac)?

Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery für Mac) bietet Ihnen den einfachsten und schnellsten Weg an um Fotos, Notizen, Kontakte, Nachrichten und andere Dateien auf iPad Air, iPad mini mit Retina Display (iPad mini 2), iPad mit Retina Display (iPad 4), das neue iPad (iPad 3), iPad mini und vorherigen Modellen wiederherzustellen.

Folgen Sie der unten stehenden Anleitung, um zu lernen wie Sie mit dieser iPad Datenwiederherstellungssoftware verlorene iPad Daten wiederherstellen können.

Laden Sie UltData (iPad Data Recovery für Mac) herunter, installieren Sie es und starten Sie es auf Ihrem Mac.

Es bietet Ihnen 3 Wiederherstellungsmodi an: iPad Daten von iTunes Backup wiederherstellen, Daten direkt vom iPad ohne Backup wiederherstellen und iPad von iCloud Backup wiederherstellen.

Modus 1: iPad Daten von iTunes Backup wiederherstellen

Wählen Sie “ Daten von iTunes Backup Datei wiederherstellen” falls Ihr iPad kaputt ist oder gestolen wurde, oder die Wiederherstellung direkt von Ihrem iPad fehlgeschlagen ist. Dieser Modus erlaubt es Ihnen vorherige Daten durch iTunes Backup wiederherzustellen. Deshalb, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihr iPad vorher mit iTunes synchronisiert haben oder Ihr iPad schon einmal manuell gesichert haben.

Achtung: Synchronisieren Sie Ihr iPad nicht mit iTunes sobald Sie wissen, dass Sie Daten verloren haben. Ansonsten wird die iTunes Backup Datei von iPad sofort nach dem synchronisieren aktualisiert.

ipad 4 data recovery

Schritt 1: Wählen Sie eine iTunes Backup Datei zum Durchsuchen aus

Diese Software befragt automatisch die Root directory von Ihrem Computer, die Ihre nicht lesbaren Backups (SQlitedb Datei) beinhaltet, Kopien von Backup Dateien zeigt und Ihnen erlaubt iPad Daten vom Backup auf Ihrem Mac zu entnehmen. Wählen Sie Ihren iPad Backup und klicken Sie “Suche starten”.

ipad 3 data recovery

Schritt 2: Verlorene Daten in Vorschau ansehen und wiederherstellen

Nach der Suche werden alle Dateien,die von iTunes auf diesem Mac gesichert wurden, angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf eine Kategorie und Sie können sie im richtigen Fenster als Vorschau ansehen.Wählen Sie ein paar Dateien oder wählen Sie “Alles prüfen” am unteren Rand, um alle auszuwählen. Klicken Sie “Wiederherstellen”, um mit der Wiederherstellung zu beginnen.

Daten in Kamera roll, SMS Anhänge und Videos können auch in zeitlicher Reinfolge für die Vorschau aufgelistet werden, was es sehr viel einfacher macht die Daten zu finden die Sie wiederherstellen wollen.

ipad mini file recovery

Schritt 3: Verlorene Dateien wiederherstellen

Wählen Sie einen Ort auf Ihrem Mac um die wiederhergestellten Dateien in einem Popup zu speichern. Textdateien werden als xls, .xml, .txt Format gespeichert, um sie besser lesen zu können. Mediendateien (Fotos, Videos, Audios), werden im Originalformat gespeichert.

ipad 2 data recovery

Modus 2: Daten direkt von iPad, ohne Backup, wiederherstellen

Wählen Sie “ Daten von iOS Gerät wiederherstellen”, falls Sie keine iTunes oder iCloud Backupdatei auf diesem Computer haben. Dieser Wiederherstellungsmodus durchsucht Ihr iPad direct um verlorene oder unzugängliche Daten Ihres iPads zu finden.

Achtung: Sobald Ihnen klar wird, dass Sie aus versehen wichtige Daten verloren oder gelöscht haben, benutzen Sie Ihr iPad besser nicht für etwas anderes. Jede Aktivität Ihres iPad wie z.B. Nachrichten senden und empfangen, telefonieren und Anrufe annehmen, wird Ihre verlorenen Daten überschreiben und Sie unwiederbringlich zerstören. Deshalb, stellen Sie Ihr iPad in den Flugmodus.

ipad 4 file recovery

Schritt 1: Suche starten

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr iPad Strom hat und mit Ihrem Mac Computer verbunden ist. Im Hauptinterface der Software, klicken Sie “Suche starten”, um mit der Suche anzufangen.

ipad 3 file recovery

Schritt 2: Verlorene Dateien in Vorschau ansehen und auswählen

Sobald die Suche abgeschlossen ist, werden alle Dateien, sowohl verlorene als auch existierende nach Dateityp geordnet aufgelistet, wie z.B. Fotos, Kontakte, Notizen usw. Markieren Sie einen Dateityp und Sie konnen alle Dateien diesen Typs in der Vorschau auf der rechten Seite ansehen. Wählen Sie die Dateien die Sie wiederherstellen müssen aus, und klicken Sie “wiederherstellen”.

Tipp: Wählen Sie “nur gelöschte Objekte anzeigen”, um bestehende Daten zu verbergen.

ipad mini data recovery

Schritt 3: Verlorene Daten wiederherstellen

Spezifizieren Sie einen Ort auf Ihrem Mac um die wiederhergestellten iPad Dateien zu speichern. Kontakte, SMS, Anrufverlauf und andere Textdateien werden im .xls, .xml, .txt Format gespeichert. Mediendateien (Fotos, Videos, Audios) werden im Originalformat gespeichert.

ipad 2 file recovery

Modus 3: iPad von iCloud Backup wiederherstellen

Wählen Sie “Daten von iCloud Backup Datei wiederherstellen”, falls Sie jemals Ihr iPad mit iCloud gesichert haben. Dieser Modus erlaubt Ihnen iPad Daten vom iCloud Backup zu entnehmen und wiederherzustellen.

ipad air file recovery

Schritt 1: In iCloud Konto einloggen

Dann werden Sie ein Interface wie das unten stehende sehen. Geben Sie Ihren Apple ID und Passwort ein um in Ihr iCloud Konto einzuloggen.

ipad air file recovery

Schritt 2: iCloud Backup herunterladen und durchsuchen

Alle individuellen iCloud Backups werden hier aufgelistet. Je nach Backup Name, Datum, Größe, wahlen Sie den den Sie brauchen und klicken sie “Weiter” um ihn herunterzuladen. Nachdem der Ladeprozessbalken 100% erreicht hat, wird es die Backup Datei nach den verlorenen iPad Daten durchsuchen.

ipad mini 2 file recovery

Schritt 3: Verlorene iPad Daten im Vorraus ansehen und wiederherstellen

Nach einer Weile, werden alle wiederherstellbaren Daten nach Kategorie geordnet angezeigt. Wählen Sie einen Dateitypen auf der linken Seite, sehen Sie sich die Vorschau an und wählen Sie die Dateien die Sie wiederherstellen müssen. Klicken Sie “Wiederherstellen” um die wiederhergestellten Dateien auf Ihrem Mac zu speichern. Nochmals, Textinhalt wie Kontakte, SMS, Anrufverlauf, werden als.xls, .xml, .txt Datei gespeichert (Kontakte können auch als VCF/V Card Datei gespeichert werden.) Mediendateien (Fotos, Videos, Audios) werden im Originalformat gespeichert.

ipad air data recovery

Selbst wenn Sie ein Anfänger sind, können Sie ganz einfach verlorene iPad Daten mit Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery für Mac) wiederherstellen.

Mehr als 35,109 Nutzer von iPad
Data Recovery für Mac weltweit
Nutzer Meinungen
UltData (iPad Data Recovery für Mac)
Nutzer Meinungen( 13 )

Ich habe die Software zwei mal benutzt. Ich muss sagen, dass Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery für Mac) gute Arbeit geleistet hat.

- Andy from Canada

×
Menu

How to Recover iPad Data on Mac

Contents Part
Mode 1: Recover Data Directly from iPad without Backup
Mode 2: Recover iPad Data from iTunes Backup
Mode 3: Restore iPad from iCloud backup
Hot Articles
How to Recover Deleted or Lost Data from iPad Air on Mac
How to Recover Text Messages from iPad Air/mini 2/mini/4 on Mac
Top 3 Tips for You to Recover Photos from iPad mini/4/3/2 on Mac
3 Options to Backup iPad Videos and Photos to Computer
How to Lock iPad and Keep Data Safe

How to Use Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) ?

Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) provides the easiest and fastest way to recover photos, notes, contacts, messages and other files on iPad Air, iPad mini with Retina Display (iPad mini 2), iPad with Retina Display (iPad 4), the New iPad (iPad 3), iPad mini and previous models.

In addition to recovering a wide variety of data, the program can be a quick solver on fixing iOS system issues, such as stuck at recovery mode, apple logo, boot loop, black screen, blue screen of death, etc.

Follow the user guide below to learn how to use this iPad data recovery software to recover lost iPad data.

Download UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac), install and launch it on your Mac.

It offers you 3 recovery modes: recover data directly from iPad without backup, recover iPad data from iTunes backup, and restore iPad from iCloud backup.

Mode 1: Recover Data Directly from iPad without Backup

Select "Recover Data from iOS Device" when you don't have iTunes or iCloud backup file on this computer. This recovery mode directly scans your iPad to find lost or inaccessible data on your iPad.

Note: As soon as you realized that you've mistakenly deleted or lost important data, you'd better not use your iPad for anything. Any operation on your iPad like sending/receiving messages, calling/receiving calls may overwrite your lost data and make them unrecoverable. Therefore, set your iPad to the flight mode.

Step 1. Connect iPad to Mac

connect your ipad to mac

In general, UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) can detect your iPad quickly once your iPad is well connected with the program.

However, in some cases, when your iPad gets stuck at recovery mode, the program will show an interface of exiting recovery mode, you should follow the prompts to click “Exit Recovery Mode” button. After that, you can continue using UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) to help you recover the data.

click exit recovery mode

In other cases, when your iPad gets stuck at apple logo, boot loop, black screen, blue screen of death and so on, the program will lead you to download iCareFone directly and you shoulduse the functionality of “Repair Operating System” to repair your device. Rest assured that you won’t lose any data after repairing. And after finishing the repair, UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) can help you recover your deleted or lost data as you like.

Step 2: Selectively Start to Scan

Make sure your iPad is powered on and connect it to your Mac. On the main interface of this software, click "Start Scan" to scan all the data. You can also choose some file types you want to recover by unchecking the options you don’t want to recover to start scanning.

start scanning ipad

Step 3: Preview and Select Lost Files

When scanning is finished, all the files including lost ones and existing ones are displayed by file type, such as photos, contacts, messages, notes and so forth. Of course, the unchecked file types before scanning are blocked by the program, you can only see the selected file types. Highlight one file type and you can preview all the files under this type on the right pane. Select the files you need to recover and click "Recover".

Tips: Tick "Only display the deleted items" to hide the existing data.

preview file types to recover data

Step 4: Recover Lost Data

Specify a location on your Mac to save the recovered iPad files. For contacts, text messages, call history and other text file, they are saved in .xls, .xml, .txt file. For media file (photos, videos, audios), they are saved in their original formats.

save the recovered data

Mode 2: Recover iPad Data from iTunes Backup

Select "Recover Data from iTunes Backup File" if your iPad is broken, lost, or stolen, or you failed to recover directly from your iPad. This mode allows you to recover previous data by extracting iTunes backup. Therefore, make sure you have synced your iPad with iTunes before or manually backed your iPad up ever.

Note: Don't sync your iPad with iTunes as soon as you realize that you've lost data, otherwise, the iTunes backup file of iPad will be updated after the sync.

Step 1: Select iTunes Backup File to Scan

This software automatically queries the root directory on your computer that contains your unreadable backup (SQlitedb file), displays copies of backup file and allows you to extract iPad data from backup on your Mac. Select your iPad backup and click "Start Scan".

ipad 3 data recovery

Step 2: Preview and Recover Lost Data

After scanning, all your files backed up by iTunes on this Mac are shown. Hit one category and you can preview them on the right pane. Selectively tick some files or tick "Check all" on the bottom to select all of them. Click "Recover" to start recovering.

Data in Camera Roll, SMS Attachments and Videos can also be listed in time order for preview, which makes it a lot more easier to find the data you want to recover.

ipad mini file recovery

Step 3: Recover Lost Files

Choose a location on your Mac to save the recovered files on the popup. For text files, they are saved in .xls, .xml, .txt format for better reading. For media file (photos, videos, audios), they are saved in their original formats.

ipad 2 data recovery

Mode 3: Restore iPad from iCloud backup

Select "Recover Data from iCloud Backup File" if you have ever backed up your iPad with iCloud. This mode allows you to extract and recover iPad data from iCloud backup.

Step 1: Login in iCloud Account

Then you will get the interface like below. Enter your Apple ID and password to login into iCloud account. If you've logged in to iCloud on your computer before, you can switch to Software Access which enables you to log in automatically and saves you the process of entering your Apple ID.

ipad air file recovery

Step 2: Download and Scan iCloud backup

All individual iCloud backups are listed here.

ipad mini 2 file recovery

Then a window will pop up for you to choose a file type you'd like to preview. Then click "Next" to download. After the download process bar reaches 100%, it will scan the backup file for the lost iPhone data.

ipad data recovery mac

Step 3: Preview and Recover Lost iPad Data

After a while, all the recoverable data are displayed by category. Select one file type on the left, and then preview and select the files you need to recover. Click "Recover" to save the recovered files on your Mac. Again, for text content like contacts, text messages, call history, they are saved in .xls, .xml, .txt file (contacts can be saved as VCF/Vcard files as well). For media file (photos, videos, audios), they are saved in their original formats.

ipad air data recovery

Even you are a novice, you can easily retrieve lost iPad data by using Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac).

Home>> Tenorshare UltData (iPad Data Recovery for Mac) >>
How to Recover iPad Data on Mac
Buy Now
iPhone Data Recovery