Menu
Accueil >> iOS Récupération de données pour Mac >>

Guide pour récupérer des fichiers perdus sur les appareils iOS

UltData (iOS Data Recovery Pour Mac)

Comment utiliser de récupération de données pour Mac iOS

UltData (iOS Data Recovery) pour Mac est une solution de récupération de données facile, sûr et complet pour tous les appareils iOS. Il est capable de récupérer des contacts, des photos, des messages texte, des notes et plus sur iPhone, iPad et iPod du dispositif, sauvegarde iTunes ou sauvegarde iCloud.

Donc, nous avons divisé le guide ci-dessous en 3 parties selon les modes de récupération:

Mode 1: récupérer des données à partir de périphériques iOS

"Récupérer les données à partir de périphériques iOS" peut directement numériser et récupérer des données perdues à partir de votre appareil. Aucune sauvegarde ne est nécessaire. Alors avant de vous choisissez ce mode, assurez-vous que votre appareil peut être connecté à votre ordinateur ainsi.

Étape 1. Connectez iOS périphérique

Connectez votre appareil à l'ordinateur via un câble USB et assurez-vous qu'il est allumé. Exécutez ce logiciel, et sélectionnez "Récupérer des données à partir de iOS Device".

ios récupération de données mac

Étape 2. Scannez votre appareil

Lorsque votre périphérique est détecté par ce logiciel, cliquez sur "Démarrer Scan" pour analyser les fichiers sur votre appareil.

Remarque: Le programme a besoin de temps de reconnaître votre appareil, donc si vous branchez votre appareil, mais les accidents de logiciels ou "Start Scan" gris Button sur, il suffit de redémarrer le programme.

récupération de données pour ios mac

Étape 3. Aperçu et Select Lost Files

Le logiciel iOS Récupération de données vous permet de prévisualiser de sorte que vous pouvez vérifier que ceux nécessaires pour récupérer, au lieu de les récupérer. Après avoir coché les fichiers que vous souhaitez récupérer, cliquez sur "Récupérer" et choisissez un chemin pour sauvegarder les contacts, les messages récupérés, notes, photos et plus encore.

Les données de Camera Roll, Pièces jointes et vidéos SMS peuvent également être répertoriés dans l'ordre de temps pour la prévisualisation, ce qui le rend beaucoup plus facile de trouver les données que vous souhaitez récupérer.

mac récupérer des données ios

Étape 4. enregistrer les données récupérées

Naviguer dans un dossier sur votre ordinateur pour enregistrer les données récupérées. Les fichiers multimédias comme des photos, des vidéos, mémos vocaux seront enregistrés dans leur format d'origine. Le contenu de texte comme les contacts, les notes, les messages peuvent être enregistrés au format .xls, .txt et .xlm (contacts peuvent être enregistrés dans .vcf / vCard ainsi).

récupérer des fichiers ios mac

Mode 2: récupérer des données à partir d'iTunes fichier de sauvegarde

"Récupérer des données à partir d'iTunes fichier de sauvegarde" vous permet de restaurer les données à partir de sauvegarde iOS iTunes. En outre, il est inutile de connecter votre appareil à votre ordinateur. En un mot, même si votre appareil est perdu, volé, ou gravement endommagés, ce mode peut vous aider.

Remarque : Ne pas synchroniser votre appareil avec iTunes dès que vous vous rendez compte que vous avez données perdues, sinon, le fichier de sauvegarde iTunes de ce dispositif sera mis à jour après la synchronisation.

Étape 1. Sélectionnez le mode Recovery

Sélectionnez «Récupérer les données à partir d'iTunes fichier de sauvegarde" en mode.

ios récupérer des données sur mac

Étape 2. Analyse iTunes sauvegarde

Il sera automatiquement trouver et lister tous les fichiers de sauvegarde des dispositifs qui ont été synchronisés avec iTunes sur cet ordinateur. Sélectionnez votre fichier de sauvegarde iTunes et cliquez sur "Start Scan".

récupérer des données ios 7 mac

Étape 3. Aperçu et Select Lost Files

Il ne vous faut que quelques secondes pour obtenir le résultat numérisé. Toutes les données contenues dans ce fichier de sauvegarde sont affichés et classés. Sélectionnez le type de fichier cible sur les fichiers de gauche et cible sur la droite. Puis cliquez sur "Récupérer". Avant de récupération, vous êtes habilité à prévisualiser les fichiers en détail de confirmer se ils sont ceux dont vous avez besoin.

mac récupérer des données ios

Étape 4. récupérer et les enregistrer récupéré les données

Sélectionnez un chemin pour enregistrer les données récupérées. Les fichiers multimédias comme des photos, des vidéos, mémos vocaux seront enregistrés dans leur format d'origine. Le contenu de texte comme les contacts, les notes, les messages peuvent être enregistrés au format .xls, .txt et .xlm (contacts peuvent être enregistrés dans .vcf / vCard ainsi).

récupérer ios de données 7 mac

Mode 3: récupérer les données de fichier de sauvegarde iCloud

Si vous avez sauvegardé votre appareil à iCloud, sélectionnez "Récupérer des iCloud fichier de sauvegarde" en mode.

Étape 1. Connectez-vous à iCloud

Lorsque l'interface suivant est paru, entrez votre compte iCloud et mot de passe (Apple ID) pour vous connecter. Si vous êtes connecté à iCloud sur votre Mac avant, vous pouvez passer à Access Software qui permet de vous connecter automatiquement et vous permet d'économiser du processus de saisie de votre identifiant Apple.

ios récupérer des données sur mac

Étape 2. Analyse iCloud sauvegarde

Après vous être connecté à votre compte iCloud, le programme va lister tous les dispositifs qui ont été sauvegardés avec ce compte iCloud. sélectionner un et cliquez sur "Suivant".

ios récupérer des données sur mac

Ensuite, une fenêtre se ouvrira pour vous de choisir un type de fichier que vous souhaitez prévisualiser. Puis cliquez sur "Suivant" pour télécharger. Après la barre de processus de téléchargement atteint 100%, il va scanner le fichier de sauvegarde pour les données perdues iPhone.

récupération de données ios

Étape 3. Aperçu et Select Lost Files

Après un certain temps, le balayage se termine. Sélectionnez les fichiers que vous devez récupérer et cliquez sur "Récupérer" pour les enregistrer sur votre ordinateur. Encore une fois, un fichier texte sera sauvegardé dans .xls, .txt et .xlm (contacts peuvent être enregistrés comme .vcf / vCard ainsi); fichiers multimédias dans leur format d'origine.

ios récupérer des données sur mac

Maintenant, si vous supprimez vos données iOS, utiliser UltData (iOS Data Recovery) pour Mac pour les récupérer instantanément.

Les utilisateurs de UltData (iOS Data Recovery)
for Mac Dépasse 49,341 dans le monde.

×
Menu

How to Recover iOS Data on Mac

Contents Part
Mode 1: Recover Data from iOS Devices
Mode 2: Recover Data from iTunes Backup File
Mode 3: Recover Data from iCloud Backup File
Hot Articles
Print Messages, Contacts, Photos, Notes, Reminders, and other data directly
How to Extract iPhone, iPad and iPod Backup on Mac
How to Put iPhone/iPad/iPod into DFU Mode
How to Factory Reset iPhone, iPad and iPod
How to Recover WhatsApp Chats (including Photos, Messages, Contacts) from iOS Devices on Mac

How to Use UltData (iOS Data Recovery for Mac)

TenorshareUltData (iOS Data Recovery for Mac) is an easy, safe and complete data recovery solution for all iOS devices. It is capable of recovering contacts, photos, text messages, notes and more on iPhone, iPad and iPod from device, iTunes backup or iCloud backup.

The program also allows you to recover data from the iOS device that gets stuck at recovery mode, apple logo, boot loop, blank screen, etc. It can make your iOS device exit recovery mode directly and it can repair the operating system of your device without data loss.

So we divided the guide below into 3 parts according to recovery modes:

Mode 1: Recover Data from iOS Devices

"Recover Data from iOS Devices" can directly scan and recover lost data from your device. No backup is needed. So before you choose this mode, make sure your device can be connected with your computer well.

Step 1. Connect iOS Device to Mac

Connect your device to the computer via a USB cable and make sure it is switched on. Run this software and normally, the program will recognize your device.

connect your ios device to mac

Note:
1. If your iOS device gets stuck at recovery mode, please click “Exit Recovery Mode” button to fix it firstly. And then Tenorshare UltData (iOS Data Recovery for Mac) will detect your device for data recovery.

click exit recovery mode

2. If your iOS device gets stuck at apple logo,or it performs abnormally such as reboots randomly, app crashes frequently, blank screen, blue screen of death, etc. You can repair the operating system with iCareFone.What’s more, repairing iOS system with iCareFone will not erase data in your device so that you can continue recovering previous lost or deleted files with Tenorshare UltData (iOS Data Recovery for Mac).

Step 2. Selectively Scan Your Device

When your device is detected by this software, click "Start Scan" to scan all the files on your device or you can uncheck some options to scan part of the file types in a shorter period of time.

start scanning ios device

Step 3. Preview and Select Lost Files

When the scanning is completed, the unchecked options are invisible. You can see the selected data listed by file type.

The UltData (iOS Data Recovery) software allows you to preview so that you can check only needed ones to recover, instead of recovering them all. After ticking the files you want to recover, click "Recover" and choose a path to save the recovered contacts, messages, notes, photos and more.

Data in Camera Roll, SMS Attachments and Videos can also be listed in time order for preview, which makes it a lot much easier to find the data you want to recover.

preview file types to recover data

Step 4. Save the Recovered Data

Navigate a folder on your computer to save the recovered data. The media files like photos, videos, voice memos will be saved in their original formats. The text content like contacts, notes, messages can be saved in .xls, .txt and .xlm (contacts can be saved in .vcf/vCard as well).

save the recovered data

Mode 2: Recover Data from iTunes Backup File

"Recover Data from iTunes Backup File" enables you to restore iOS data from iTunes backup. Moreover, it is unnecessary to connect your device to your computer. In another word, even though your device was lost, stolen, or severely-damaged, this mode can help you.

Note: Don't sync your device with iTunes as soon as you realize that you've lost data, otherwise, the iTunes backup file of this device will be updated after the sync.

Step 1. Select Recovery Mode

Select "Recover Data from iTunes Backup File" mode.

recover ios data on mac

Step 2. Scan iTunes Backup

It will automatically find and list all the backup files of the devices which have been synced with iTunes on this computer. Select your iTunes backup file and click "Start Scan".

recover ios 7 data mac

Step 3. Preview and Select Lost Files

It only takes you seconds to get the scanned result. All the data contained in this backup file are displayed and categorized. Select your target file type on the left and target files on the right. Then click "Recover". Before recovery, you are empowered to preview the files in detail to confirm whether they are the ones you need.

recover ios data mac

Step 4. Recover and Save Retrieved Data

Select a path to save the recovered data. The media files like photos, videos, voice memos will be saved in their original formats. The text content like contacts, notes, messages can be saved in .xls, .txt and .xlm (contacts can be saved in .vcf/vCard as well).

recover data ios 7 mac

Mode 3: Recover Data from iCloud Backup File

If you have backed your device to iCloud, select "Recover from iCloud backup File" mode.

Step 1. Sign into iCloud

When the following interface appeared, enter your iCloud account and password (Apple ID) to log in. If you've logged in to iCloud on your Mac before, you can switch to Software Access which enables you to log in automatically and saves you the process of entering your Apple ID.

recover ios data on mac

Step 2. Scan iCloud backup

After you log into your iCloud account, the program will list all the devices which have been backed up with this iCloud account. select one and click on "Next".

recover ios data on mac

Then a window will pop up for you to choose a file type you'd like to preview. Then click "Next" to download. After the download process bar reaches 100%, it will scan the backup file for the lost iPhone data.

UltData (iOS Data Recovery)

Step 3. Preview and Select Lost Files

After a while, the scanning will complete. Select the files you need to recover and click "Recover" to save them on your computer. Again, text file will be saved in .xls, .txt and .xlm (contacts can be saved as .vcf/vCard as well); media files in their original formats.

recover ios data on mac

Now, if you delete your iOS data, use Tenorshare UltData (iOS Data Recovery for Mac) to get them back instantly.

Home>> Tenorshare UltData (iOS Data Recovery for Mac) >>
How to Recover iOS Data on Mac
Buy Now
iPhone Data Recovery