[تم حلها] كيفية إصلاح عدم خطأ عدم العثور على خادم في متصفح Safari

الجميع الآن متصل على الإنترنت دائماً. ومع ثورة الهواتف الذكية الحالية وانتشار الهواتف، أصبحنا الآن نستخدم الهواتف الذكية أكثر من استخدامنا للحواسب. ونقوم باستخدام المتصفحات لترجمة الأكواد المكتوبة إلى تمثيل رسومي مرئي كي يفهمه الناس بشكل طبيعي. وفي بيئة أجهزة iOS يتم استخدام المتصفح المفضل Safari.

ولكن يوجد بعض الأوقات تجعل من بعض المتصفحات مهما كانت مستقرة مثل Safari تفشل في فتح صفحات المواقف لأنها لا تستطيع العثور على الخادم الذي تتواجد هذه الصفحة فيه. ولكن ما هي العناصر التي قد تتسبب في المشكلة وما هي طرق حلها؟

safari not find server

العثور على السبب

مع أن المشكلة عامة ولا تقتصر على أنظمة iOS، فهذه عدة طرق لمساعدتك في حل المشكلة عند ظهور الرسالة المزعجة التي تعلمك بأن Safari ليس قادراً على فتح الصفحة بسبب عدم العثور على الخادم.

1: القضاء على الأسباب الساذجة

قبل البدء بالهلع بسبب المشكلة ولوم حظك العاثر على الوقوع في هذا الخطأ، برجاء التأكد من عدم تسبب أيٍّ من الأخطاء الغبية في هذا الخطأ. قم بالتأكد مما إذا كان جهاز الـ iPhone الخاص بك في وضع الطيران أم لا ومما إذا كان لدى هاتفك تغطية شبكة قوية واتصال بالإنترنت أم لا. قم بالنظر إلى الزاوية العلوية في الشاشة وتأكد من قوة الشبكة والتوصيل بالإنترنت أولاً.

الخطأ الثاني الذي قد تقع فيه هو وجود خطأ إملائي في العنوان. تأكد من خانة عنوان الـ URL مما إذا قمت بإدخال العنوان بشكل صحيح أم لا. حتى لو كان خطأ بسيط فإنه قد يؤدي إلى عدم المقدرة على فتح الصفحة المطلوبة.

safari can't find the server

2: التنظيف العميق

بعد التأكد مما إذا كانت المشكلة بسبب خطأ ساذج يمكنك تجربة الطريقة الثانية. من الأسباب التي قد تؤدي إلى عدم مقدرة Safari على فتح المواقع هو التداخل في البيانات مع المواقع السابق فتحها. لإصلاح هذه المشكلة يمكنك إزالة بيانات الـ cache والمواقع في Safari.

بيانات الـ cache هي عبارة عن بيانات مؤقتة لمواقع الإنترنت والتي يتم حفظها على الجهاز كي يتم استخدامها لاحقاً لتسريع عملية تصفح الإنترنت إذا قمت بفتح نفس الموقع مرةً أخرى حتى لا يتم تنزيل البيانات مجدداً ويتم استخدام بيانات الـ cache أو البيانات المحفوظة مسبقاً.

لكي يتم إزالة بيانات الـ cache قم بالذهاب إلى الإعدادات ثم Safari ثم مسح سجل التاريخ وبيانات الموقع.
safari can't open page

إزالة هذه البيانات المتراكمة التي قد تؤدي إلى حدوث خطأ أثناء التصفح قد يؤدي إلى استعادة Safari الإتصال بالموقع الذي تريد زيارته. ولكن المرة القادمة التي قد تقوم بزيارة الموقع قد يأخذ وقتاً أطول من المعتاد حيث سيحتاج الموقع إلى تنزيل البيانات مرةً أخرى.

برجاء ملاحظة أن هذا الإجراء سيقوم بإزالة جميع بيانات تسجيل الدخول في المواقع وكلمات المرور المحفوظة بداخل Safari. ولكن إذا كنت تقوم بحفظ بياناتك على iCloud Keychain أو على أي أداةٍ من أدوات إدارة كلمات المرور فستكون بياناتك آمنة ولن يتم مسحها في هذه الخطوة.

3: تغيير إعدادات الـ DNS

من أحد الأسباب التي قد تؤدي إلى هذه المشكلة هو الطريق الذي يأخذه جهازك للتوصيل عبر الإنترنت. والذي قد يؤدي إلى عدم مقدرة Safari على زيارة الصفحة المطلوبة.

جميع المواقع تحتوي على عنوان IP والذي يقوم بإعلام الأجهزة عن عنوانه. هذا العنوان يتم تحويله إلى عنوان إنترنت مفهوم عن طريق نظام Domain Name System (DNS). على سبيل المثال فإن عنوان موقع Google هو 216.58.210.206. ويمكنك استخدام هذا العنوان في خانة الـ URL في المتصفح لديك وستذهب مباشرةً إلى موقع Google.

من الممكن أنه قد توجد مشكلة مؤقتة في خدمة الـ DNS لدى مزود الخدمة الخاص بك، مما جعلها غير قادرة على ترجمة العنوان الذي قمت بإدخاله إلى عنوان الـ IP الصحيح. لحل هذه المشكلة يمكنك استخدام خدمة DNS موثوقة مثل خدمة الـ DNS الخاصة بـ Google أو خدمات الـ DNS العامة الأخرى.

لتغيير الـ DNS على الـ iPhone الخاص بك اذهب إلى الإعدادات ثم الـ WiFi ثم انقر على علامة الـ "i" الزرقاء المتواجدة بجوار اسم الشبكة التي تتصل عليها لفتح نافذة المعلومات الخاصة بها.
fix safari server error

قم بتغيير جميع البيانات الموجودة في خانة DNS بالبيانات الخاصة بالـ DNS الذي تود استخدامه. إذا كنت تود استخدام الـ DNS الخاص بـ Google فيمكنك إدخال 8.8.8.8 و 8.8.4.4. كما يمكنك البحث عن خدمات الـ DNS المتاحة والتي يمكنك استخدامها.

من الطرق المتاحة والشائع استخدامها هي OpenDNS. هذه الخدمة تقوم بإبقاء الإنترنت آمناً للأطفال عن طريق إيقاف المواقع الضارة التي يتم تحويلها من على خوادمهم. إذا كنت أباً فيمكنك تجربة OpenDNS واطمئن أثناء تصفح أبنائك للإنترنت.

4: تغيير النظام التشغيلي باستخدام Tenorshare ReiBoot

بما أن Safari مدمج في النظام التشغيلي فإنه من الممكن أن تكون المشكلة بسبب عطل في النظام التشغيلي. في هذه الحالة فإنه من الممكن إصلاح خطأ Safari عن طريق إصلاح النظام التشغيلي باستخدام أداة ReiBoot. هذه الأداة قادرة على إصلاح أكثر من 50 مشكلة في نظام iOS التشغيلي بدون فقدان البيانات بما فيها تعليق الـ iPhone في وضع الاسترداد، ومشكلة عدم تجاوب وتعليق الـ iPhone، ومشكلة عدم مقدرة الـ iPhone على الشحنوغيرها من المشاكل الأخرى. وهنا هي كيفية إصلاح مشاكل Safari بفاعلية باستخدام ReiBoot.

  • قم بتثبيت وتشغيل Tenorshare ReiBoot وقم بتوصيل جهاز الـ iOS إلى الحاسب ثم اضغط على قسم "إصلاح جميع مشاكل iOS" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

    iphone stuck issues
  • بعد أن تقوم أداة Tenorshare ReiBoot بالتعرف على الجهاز، قم بالضغط على "الإصلاح الآن" حتى يتم تنزيل حزمة البرنامج الثابت الخاصة بهاتفك. 

    download firmware
  • بمجرد إتمام عملية التنزيل بنجاح. اضغط على "البدء في الإصلاح" حتى يتم استعادة النظام. بعد إتمام عملية الإصلاح سوف يتم تشغيل الهاتف بشكل طبيعي.

    repair system

يمكن حل المشكلة عن طريق طريقة واحدة على الأقل من الطرق السابق ذكرها. وإذا كان لديك أي مشكلة أخرى عن استخدام iPhone قم بترك رسالة في مكان التعليقات.

  تحديث في 2020-03-25 / تحديث ل  iPhone Tips

(انقالأصوات ، المتوسط: 1 الأصوات ، المتوسط: 5.0 من 5 )

انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك صوتك هنا

Menu
Home >> Resource >> iPhone Tips >>
Fix Safari Server Error

How to Fix Safari Can’t Open the Page Can’t Find the Server Error Message

November 23, 2016 03:29 pm / Posted by Jenefey Aaron to iPhone Tips
Follow @JenefeyAaron

Everybody is connected to the internet these days. And with the ongoing mobile revolution, we are now using more mobile devices than the desktop computer to browse the web. We need the browsers to visualize the codes stored on the internet into the graphical representation that ordinary people can understand. In the iOS environment, the most favorite browser is Safari.

But there are times when even the stable browser like Safari fails to open the web page because it can’t find the server where the page is located. What are the factors that can cause the failure, and how can you fix it?

Finding the Culprit

While the problem is a common one and not exclusive to iOS, here are several methods that you can do to solve the problem the next time you receive the annoying “Safari can’t open the page because it can’t find the server” message.

First: Eliminating the Stupid Mistakes

Before you start panicking and blaming the world for your unfortunate life, please make sure that this error is not caused by your ignorance. Check whether your iPhone is not in airplane mode or other conditions where it doesn’t have enough signal strength to connect to the internet. Look at the top left corner of the screen and check the signal and connectivity indicator.

The second mistake that happens more often that you care to admit is typo. Check the URL field to make sure that you have written the web address correctly. Even one letter mistake is enough to send your web query to the nowhere land.

safari can't find the server

Second: Do the Spring Cleaning

After you have made sure that the error is not caused by some stupid mistakes, it’s time to try the second method. Another possible reason why Safari can’t find the server is conflicting data from the past browsing sessions. To solve this problem you can try to clear Safari cache and website data.

Cached data are temporary internet files that are stored on your iOS device for future use. The purpose is to speed up your browsing experience. If you visit a similar site for the second time, the system won’t download the data from the site again but use the local saved or cached data on the device.

To clear Safari cache, go to Settings - Safari - Clear History and Website Data.

safari can't open page

Removing this accumulated data might solve the conflict and most of other browser-related issues. Safari will be able to connect to the web page that you want to visit. But the next time you connect to a site, the page load time will take a little bit longer than usual since the system will need to download the data again.

Please note that the action will also clear any saved logins or passwords that you stored inside Safari. But if you keep your credentials in iCloud Keychain (or other password managers), the data will be safe and won’t be removed in the cleaning process.

Third: Change the DNS Settings

One more possible culprit of the inability to open the web pages is the path that the device took to connect to the internet. Or in the layman terms, Safari might get lost on the way to visit the page.

Every website has an IP address that tells other connected devices its location. Then this IP address is converted into a more "human-friendly” address using Domain Name System (DNS). For example, Google’s IP address is actually 216.58.210.206. You could use the IP address in the URL bar, and you’ll end up on Google’s site.

It’s possible that there’s a temporary glitch in your internet provider’s DNS that doesn’t translate the website URL into the correct IP address. To solve the problem, you could use the more reliable DNS like Google’s DNS or other public DNS.

To change DNS on your iPhone, open Settings - WiFi, then tap the blue “i” inside the circle next to the connection that you use to open the Info window.

fix safari server error

Replace everything in the DNS field with the DNS of your choice. If you want to use Google’s Public DNS server, use 8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4. You can use the search engine to find other available public DNS that you can use.

Another popular DNS option is OpenDNS. This service will also keep the internet safe for children by blocking harmful sites that rerouted through their server. If you are a parent, you could try to use OpenDNS and have a more peaceful mind letting your kids access the internet.

Fourth: Repair Operating System with ReiBoot

Since safari comes with the operating system. Sometimes if the operating system on your iPhone goes wrong, it also affect the software came with it. In this case, you can easily fix the Safari server error by repairing the operating system on your iPhone with Reiboot. Here’s how to do that:

1. Run ReiBoot after installing. Connect your iOS device to computer and click “Fix All iOS Stuck” section in the main interface.

2. After ReiBoot detect your device, Click “Repair Now” to start downloading the firmware package. 

fix safari can't open page

3. Once the firmware package is downloaded completed and successfully. Click “Start Repair” to start system recovery. After the repairing process, your iPhone will boot up normally

how to fix safari server error

At least, one of the four solutions above can fix ‘Safari can’t open the page because it can’t find the server’ issue. If you have any other problems about using iPhone, leave a message at the comment place.

Related Articles
How to Delete browsing history, Safari Cookies on iPhone
Safari Is Running Slow on iPhone or iPad
Top 5 Ways to Fix Safari Crashing Issue in iOS 10 for iPad, iPhone
comments powered by Disqus
Recommend Products
ReiBoot
Guide
for Mac
User Reviews ( 19 )
Free DownloadFree Download
Hot Articles
Fix iOS 11 Downgrade Stuck
Fix iPhone Stuck Frozen on Red iTunes Logo
Fix iPhone Stuck in White Apple Logo
Fix iPhone Stuck in Recovery Mode
Fix iOS Stuck in Recovery Mode enter DFU Mode
Backup iPhone Files in Recovery/DFU Mode
How to Exit DFU Mode
How to Force Restart Reboot iPhone
All TOPICS
iPhone Tips
iPhone 7/7 Plus
iOS 10
iOS Recovery
iPhone Fix
Android Recovery
Windows Recovery
Mac Recovery
iOS Tuneup
iPhone Transfer
Card Recovery
Windows Tuneup
WhatsApp Recovery
iTunes Cleanup
iTunes Unlock
Ads Remove
Windows Boot
Audio Record
Video Convert
Video Download
PDF Convert
Windows Password
iTunes Repair