Menu
Accueil >> UltData (iOS Data Recovery) >>

Comment faire pour récupérer des données iOS

UltData (iOS Data Recovery)

Comment utiliser iOS Récupération de données

UltData (iOS Data Recovery), il est facile de récupérer des contacts, des vidéos, SMS, notes et plus encore de l'iPhone, iPad et iPod. Vous pouvez choisir de récupérer à partir d'iTunes sauvegarde, sauvegarde iCloud ou directement à partir de votre appareil iOS. Avant de récupération, vous êtes autorisé à prévisualiser les photos, messages, notes, etc. et décider qui de récupérer. Avec cet outil, vous ne avez pas besoin de se inquiéter de perdre des données à partir de périphériques iOS après jailbreak, mise à jour iOS, réglages d'usine réinitialisation, suppression effective des erreurs, etc.

Vous disposez de trois options pour la récupération de données iOS:

Option 1. Récupérer les données directement à partir de dispositifs iOS

Ce type de récupération permet de récupérer directement les données iOS (totalement 16 types de fichiers) de l'appareil iOS à l'ordinateur. Par conséquent, vous devez avoir votre appareil à portée de main et le connecter à l'ordinateur lorsque choisir cette option.

Étape 1. Connectez l'iPhone, iPad ou iPod à l'ordinateur

Tout d'abord, connectez votre appareil à l'ordinateur que vous avez téléchargé iOS Récupération de données. Exécutez iOS Récupération de données sur votre PC et le programme va détecter votre iDevice. Assurez-vous que votre appareil est sous tension.

récupération de données ios

Vous obtiendrez alors une fenêtre pop-up vous demandant de taper «Fiducie» sur votre appareil iOS à faire confiance à cet ordinateur.

récupération de données ios

Étape 2. dispositif de numérisation pour iOS données perdues

Lorsque votre périphérique est détecté par l'ordinateur, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton "Start Scan" pour numériser iPhone, iPad ou iPod pour les fichiers que vous souhaitez récupérer.

ios logiciel de récupération de données

Étape 3. Aperçu et récupérer sélectivement des données de périphérique iOS

Le logiciel iOS Récupération de données vous permet de prévisualiser de sorte que vous pouvez vérifier que ceux nécessaires pour récupérer, au lieu de les récupérer. Après avoir coché les fichiers que vous souhaitez récupérer, cliquez sur "Récupérer" et choisissez un chemin pour sauvegarder les contacts, les messages récupérés, notes, photos et plus encore.

Vous êtes également autorisé à cliquer sur le bouton vert en bas de la roght du programme pour avoir un aperçu de l'ordre de temps , ce qui rend beaucoup plus facile de trouver les données.

ios guide de récupération de données

Imprimer des messages texte, des photos, contacts, notes et plus encore de l'iPhone (facultatif)

Vous serez en mesure d'imprimer des messages texte, des photos, contacts et plus à partir de périphériques iOS. Assurez-vous que votre ordinateur est connecté à une imprimante, choisir les fichiers que vous souhaitez imprimer et appuyez sur le bouton "Imprimer" de droite du menu en haut, ce qui fera apparaître 2 options: Imprimer et Aperçu.

ios guide de récupération de données

Aperçu: Cliquez sur Aperçu pour avoir un aperçu avant impression. Ci-dessous est un aperçu de l'image à imprimer.

récupérer 5s iphone de données

Imprimer: Cliquez sur Imprimer pour sélectionner le nom de l'imprimante et imprimer iPhone et lancez l'impression.

récupérer 5s iphone de données

Option 2. récupérer les données de fichier de sauvegarde iTunes

Logiciel iOS Tenorshare Récupération de données vous permet également restaure les données de l'appareil iOS en extrayant sauvegarde iTunes. Tant que vous avez sauvegardé ou synchronisé votre appareil iOS avec iTunes sur votre ordinateur, vous pouvez récupérer les données iPhone, iPad ou iPod même lorsque votre appareil est volé ou endommagé.

Étape 1. Sélectionnez le mode de récupération et le fichier de sauvegarde iTunes de scanner

Lancez iOS Récupération de données et sélectionnez "Récupérer des données à partir d'iTunes fichier de sauvegarde". Ensuite, le programme détecte automatiquement toutes les sauvegardes sur votre ordinateur et dresser la liste sur l'interface du programme. Sélectionnez le fichier de sauvegarde que vous avez besoin et appuyez sur "Start Scan".

récupérer des données ios

Importer iTunes sauvegarde et restauration de sauvegarde iTunes supprimé

Importer sauvegarde iTunes pour extraire: Si votre sauvegarde iTunes ne est pas enregistré dans le chemin par défaut, le programme ne sera pas automatiquement la liste le fichier de sauvegarde. Cependant, UltData (iOS Data Recovery) vous permet d'importer le fichier de sauvegarde iTunes (à condition que vous savez où le fichier de sauvegarde est enregistré) et d'extraire des données de la sauvegarde.

itunes d'importation sauvegarde

Restaurer sauvegarde iTunes supprimé: Si vous avez supprimé votre sauvegarde iTunes et plus tard trouvé données importantes dans cette sauvegarde, il suffit de cliquer sur "Go Get Back supprimé sauvegarde iTunes". Une fenêtre apparaîtra vous demandant de sélectionner un disque et cliquez sur "Start Scan" pour numériser. Habituellement disque C est votre premier choix, en tant que fichier de sauvegarde est enregistré dans iTunes disque C par défaut.

rechercher les supprimé sauvegarde itunes

L'analyse prendra du temps. Juste attendre quelques minutes. Dès que l'analyse se termine, la sauvegarde vous avez supprimé apparaîtra sur la liste. Sélectionnez le fichier de sauvegarde que vous avez besoin et cliquez sur "Récupérer". Puis ce fichier de sauvegarde sera sur la liste de fichier de sauvegarde pour vous d'extraire des données à partir.

restaurer supprimé sauvegarde itunes

Étape 2. Aperçu fichiers récupérables

Comme l'analyse se termine, vous pouvez prévisualiser toutes les données figurant sur votre appareil dans le résultat de l'analyse. Clique sur les catégories sur le côté gauche et vous pouvez prévisualiser les détails des fichiers dans cette catégorie (sauf pour les fichiers audio et vidéo). Mark ce que vous voulez.

comment récupérer des données depuis les appareils iOS

Étape 3. Restaurer iPad à partir de sauvegarde iTunes

Appuyez sur "Récupérer" après avoir sélectionné les fichiers à récupérer. En quelques minutes, vous obtiendrez vos données perdues sur votre ordinateur.

Option 3. récupérer les données de fichier de sauvegarde iCloud

Si vos données ne peuvent être ni trouvés sur votre appareil ou de sauvegarde iTunes, vous pourriez vérifier se ils sont dans la sauvegarde iCloud. Juste choisissez "Récupérer à partir du fichier de sauvegarde iCloud", et vous pouvez prévisualiser et récupérer toutes les données de votre sauvegarde iCloud.

Étape 1. Sélectionnez le mode de récupération et se connecter à iCloud

Après avoir exécuté UltData (iOS Data Recovery) sur votre ordinateur, sélectionnez «Récupérer les données du fichier de sauvegarde iCloud" dans le menu supérieur. Vous verrez alors une fenêtre comme la suivante. Entrez votre compte iCloud et mot de passe pour vous connecter. Si vous êtes connecté à iCloud sur votre ordinateur avant, vous pouvez passer à Access Software qui permet de vous connecter automatiquement et vous permet d'économiser le processus de saisie de votre identifiant Apple.

comment récupérer des données ios

Étape 2. Analyse iCloud sauvegarde

Après vous être connecté à votre compte iCloud, vous serez affiché une liste de sauvegardes iCloud. Sélectionnez le fichier de sauvegarde que vous avez besoin selon le nom de la sauvegarde, puis cliquez sur "Suivant" pour télécharger la sauvegarde iCloud. Puis cliquez sur le bouton "OK" pour analyser les données au sein de sauvegarde iCloud.

comment récupérer des données ios 7

Étape 3. Aperçu et récupérer des fichiers de sauvegarde iCloud

En quelques minutes, le balayage se termine. Aperçu et sélectionnez les photos, messages, notes, etc., puis cliquez sur "Récupérer" pour les enregistrer sur votre ordinateur en quelques clics.

comment récupérer des données ios 6

Comme pour l'instant, vous devez avoir une idée claire sur la façon d'effectuer la récupération de données iOS. Maintenant, vous devez avoir une idée claire sur la façon d'effectuer des données iOS recovery.Just choisir l'une des options ci-dessus en fonction de votre situation actuelle ..

Les utilisateurs de UltData (iOS Data Recovery)
Dépasse 39,341 dans le monde.

Menu

How to Recover iOS Data

Contents Part
Option 1. Recover Data directly from iOS Devices
Option 2. Recover Data from iTunes Backup File
Option 3. Recover Data from iCloud Backup File
Hot Articles
3 Ways to Recover Data from iPhone Internal Memory
4 Questions to Help You Better Understand iTunes Backup
3 Options to Backup iPad Videos and Photos to Computer
Fix iPhone Stuck in Recovery Mode with One Click
Recover iPhone, iPad and iPod Photos from iCloud Backup: 2 Solutions Offered

How to Use UltData (iOS Data Recovery)

Tenorshare UltData (iOS Data Recovery) makes it easy to recover contacts, videos, SMS, notes and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod. You can choose to recover from iTunes backup, iCloud backup or directly from your iOS device. Before recovery, you are allowed to preview the photos, messages, notes, etc. and decide which to recover. With this tool, you don't need to worry about losing data from iOS devices after jailbreak, iOS upgrade, factory settings reset, error deletion, etc.

Moreover, the program also adds a new functionality of “Repair Operating System”, enables you recover data from iOSdevice of bad situations such as gets stuck at recovery mode, apples logo, DFU mode, black screen, blue screen of death, etc. More importantly, you should never worry about any data loss.

Option 1. Recover Data directly from iOS Devices

This kind of recovery makes it possible to directly recover iOS data (totally 16 types of files) from iOS device to computer. Consequently you must have your device at hand and connect it to computer when choose this option.

Step 1. Connect iPhone, iPad or iPod to computer

First of all, connect your device to the computer which you downloaded UltData (iOS Data Recovery). Make sure your device is powered on and run UltData (iOS Data Recovery) on your PC. The program will detect your iOS Device if the device is in good operating condition.

connect your ios device to computer

You'll then get a pop-up window asking you to tap "Trust" on your iOS device to trust this computer.

tap trust on your ios device to trust this computer

Note:
Sometimes, the program cannot recognize your iOS device when your device performs abnormally or in bad situations.

1. If your iOS device gets stuck at recovery mode, firstly, you should make the device exit recovery mode by clicking “Exit Recovery Mode” button. And then, Tenorshare UltData (iOS Data Recovery) will detect your device for data recovery.

click exit recovery mode

2. If your iOS device gets stuck at apple logo, DFU mode, black screen, blue screen of death and so on, you’re highly suggested to download iCareFone to repair the operating system, which will never cause any data loss. And you can continue recovering you deleted or lost data by the program.

Step 2.Selectively ScaniOS device for lost data

When your device is detected by the computer, you can check “Select All” option and click the "Start Scan" button to scan iPhone, iPad or iPod for all the files you want to recover.To save some time, you can also check some options to recover part of the file types.

start scanning ios device

Step 3. Preview and selectively recover data from iOS device

After scanning, the selected file types will show up and the unchecked options will be blocked.

The UltData (iOS Data Recovery) software allows you to preview so that you can check only needed ones to recover, instead of recovering them all. After ticking the files you want to recover, click "Recover" and choose a path to save the recovered contacts, messages, notes, photos and more.

You are also allowed to click on the green button down the right of the program to preview in time order, which makes it a lot easier to find the data.

preview file types to recover data

Print Text Messages, Photos, Contacts, Notes and More from iPhone (Optionally)

You will be able to print text messages, photos, contacts and more from iOS devices. Just make sure your computer is connected to a printer, choose files you want to print and press the "Print" button on right of the top menu, which will bring up 2 options: Print and Preview.

print file types

Preview: Click on Preview to preview before printing. Below is a preview of the picture to be printed.

preview before printing

Print: Click on Print to select printer name and print iPhone and start printing.

start printing

Option 2. Recover Data from iTunes Backup File

Tenorshare UltData (iOS Data Recovery) software also allows you to restores data from iOS device by extracting iTunes backup. As long as you have backed up or synced your iOS device with iTunes on your computer, you can recover iPhone, iPad or iPod data even when your device is stolen or damaged.

Step 1. Select recovery mode and the iTunes backup file to scan

Launch UltData (iOS Data Recovery) and select "Recover Data from iTunes Backup File". Then the program will automatically detect all backups on your computer and list them on the program interface. Select the backup file you need and tap "Start Scan".

recover ios data

Import iTunes backup & Restore deleted iTunes backup

Import iTunes backup to extract: If your iTunes backup is not saved in the default path, the program will not automatically list the backup file. However, Tenorshare UltData (iOS Data Recovery) allows you to import the iTunes backup file (provided you know where the backup file is saved) and extract data from the backup.

import itunes backup

Restore deleted iTunes backup: If you deleted your iTunes backup and later found important data in that backup, just click on "Go get back deleted iTunes backup". A window will pop up asking you to select a disk and click "Start Scan" to scan. Usually Disk C is your first choice, as iTunes backup file is saved in Disk C by default.

scan for deleted itunes backup

The scanning will take some time. Just wait for a few minutes or so. As soon as the scan finishes, the backup you deleted will appear on the list. Select the backup file you need and click on "Recover". Then this backup file will be on the backup file list for you to extract data from.

restore deleted itunes backup

Step 2. Preview recoverable files

As the scan finishes, you can preview all data found on your device in the scan result. Click the categories on the left side and you can preview details of files in this category (except for audio and video files). Mark what you want.

how to recover data from ios devices

Step 3. Restore Data from iTunes backup

Tap "Recover" after you select files to recover. In a few minutes, you will get your lost data on your computer.

Option 3. Recover Data from iCloud Backup File

If your data can neither be found on your device or iTunes backup, you can check if they are in the iCloud backup. Just choose "Recover from iCloud backup File", and you can preview and recover all data in your iCloud backup.

Step 1. Select recovery mode and log into iCloud

After you run Tenorshare UltData (iOS Data Recovery) on your computer, select "Recover Data from iCloud Backup File" from the top menu. You will then see a window just like the following one. Enter your iCloud account and password to log in. If you've logged in to iCloud on your computer before, you can switch to Software Access which enables you to log in automatically and saves you the process of entering your Apple ID.

how to recover ios data

Step 2. Scan iCloud backup

After you log into your iCloud account, you will be displayed a list of iCloud backups. Select the backup file you need according to the name of the backup, and click "Next" to download the iCloud backup. Then click the "OK" button to scan data within iCloud backup.

how to recover ios 7 data

Step 3. Preview and recover files from iCloud backup

In a few minutes, the scanning will complete. Preview and select the photos, messages, notes, etc., and then click "Recover" to save them to your computer with a few clicks.

how to recover ios 6 data

As for now you must have a clear idea about how to perform UltData (iOS Data Recovery). Now you must have a clear idea about how to perform UltData (iOS Data Recovery).Just choose one of the options above based on your current situation..

Home>> Tenorshare UltData (iOS Data Recovery) >>
How to Recover iOS Data
Buy Now
iPhone Data Recovery