mehr
Inicio >> Tenorshare iTunes Data Recovery for Mac >>

Reviews

Tenorshare iTunes Data Recovery for Mac

Ratings & Reviews

5 stars
Overall performance is excellent. Definitely five stars!
Sunflower from France | Jul. 09 2014
pretty cool
And this is pretty cool to view the contents in my iTunes backup. I thought I would lose the contacts for good as my iPhone now get a broken screen.
penny from the United States | Jun. 13, 2014
Nice Interface & Free to try
The program has a nice interface and it's free to try. I think this is the best part. It's also amazing to view all those files in my iTunes backup.
Detto from the United States | Mar. 26, 2014
Recovered my photos after factory restore iPhone
Thank you for your great product. It saved me from re-entering 100s of contacts that were lost after factory restore iPhone 4S.
Alan from the United States | Feb. 09, 2014
I restored a lot of data from iTunes backup
I restored a lot of data from iTunes backup on Macbook. It's amazing to know that I can have data on iPad again without having iPad at hand!
Norman from UK | Jan. 16, 2014
Terrific
The full version works and I have recovered what I wanted from my iPad.
Richard Phillips from Australia | Jan. 03, 2014
AMAZING
Amazing software. Having it on my Mac just makes all my contacts, photos and other iPhone files easy to manage and recover.
Sebastian Castro from the United States | Oct. 6, 2013
Works as it says, beautiful UI
I find another great software for my iPhone. I will try it for my iPad later. Thanks for doing this!
John Smith from the United States | March 19, 2013
Does work
I used to worry a lot about all the photos, notes and reminders on my iPhone, which are quite important to me. With iTunes Data Recovery for Mac, I do not have to worry about all these. It seems to be an useful tool.
vitor from Australia | Feb. 14, 2013
Great software
I have some very important photos that I took a long time ago, and I just couldn't find these photos a week ago. Now with iTunes Data Recovery, I easily restored all the photos from iTunes backup after clicking a few buttons. I have to say it's a great software tool.
D.Lee from the United States | Dec. 29, 2012
I Love iTunes Data Recovery!
It works perfectly to get back lost data on my iPhone 4S. I love iTunes Data Recovery for Mac!
MARY SHADE from Canada Oct. 10, 2012
Surprised to see how it works
This app has a clean and inticing interface that is easy to navigate. Most importantly, it helped me find my lost contacts after I update to iOS 6. I was so surprised at how fast it worked. Wish I had known this tool before…
Kenneth E Benson from the United States | Sep. 22, 2012
Excellent for iOS Devices
Just like so many other apps and software, this tool makes data recovery much easier.
J Lenehan from the United States | June 24, 2012
5 Star Software!!!
I'd rate Tenorshare iTunes Data Recovery 5 Star software. It allows me to retrieve pictures from iPad mini backup. The great UI guides me through every step of the recovery. And I do not need to connect iPad to my Mac. Just need to make sure the iPad backup is stored on Mac.
ilovemama from India | Nov. 19, 2011
Los usuarios de iTunes Data Recovery para Mac
Supera 85,941 Worldwide.
Opiniones de los usuarios
iTunes Data Recovery for Mac
Opiniones de los usuarios (14)

Software increíble. Tenerlo en mi Mac sólo hace que todos mis contactos, fotos y otros archivos de iPhone fácil de manejar y recuperarse.

- Castro de Estados Unidos